Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Light Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Light Topping & Dressing

THE LIGHTER SIDE OF RANCH

(1560 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle  |  24 oz. bottle  |  36 oz. bottle

REAL RANCH TASTE
Flavor Notes

REAL RANCH TASTE

We know ranch is the stuff that makes your adventures in dipping pizza, wings and fries special. This lighter take on the original is gluten-free and only contains 7 grams of fat, but you won’t miss out on any of that real ranch flavor you love.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

1560 Reviews

4.8

recommend 98.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lite Just like Original Ranch use it on salads, dip your vegetables, chicken wings and much much more.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost There is a little bit of difference in the consistency. Not as thick, I think that it taste just the same.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Definitely a difference For everyone who says no difference is wrong! Honestly stick to the original.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much difference I used a coupon to try this light version. While it does have a slight different consistency, I think that it taste just the same. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is Light Purchased to cut calories - had to use it as a dip and it tasted fine. But, it is not like the real deal and can definitely tell it is "Light". I would not purchase to use on Salads.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this and I love it! Great taste and awesome on salads!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Didn't miss a bit of the full fat version, I would definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less calories I like to cut back on calories at times and you can with this dressing and not lose the taste!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to This is our go to purchase when we get ranch. Always have a bottle on hand.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dressing Great dressing with very few calories. Use as a dip for chicken wings and you can eat more wings since your dip is low calorie!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dressing This dressing is a staple in our home! We cant tell the difference much from the original! Which is great because who doesnt love less calories!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Light but not a fan I was disappointed, expected it to taste like the orginal, it doesn't to me.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Taste I love this, it doesn't taste any different than regular ranch
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better than most lights. Taste was there but definitely not the original. Pro tip: add a touch of buttermilk! We are all, after all, here for great taste and sharing! Still a fan!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only ranch my hubby likes I’ve bought others, but he just says it tastes different! This is the only one he likes. And I always try to do light dressing because he eats so much of it!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the taste Family member bought this by accident when buying food for a gathering. It tasted fine, but I definitely prefer the original.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I live this, it doesn't taste any different than regular ranch
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Ranch I love that this version has fewer calories, and I don't really taste the difference between this and the regular!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the big bottles. I was s happy to find the Light dressing just as good as the regular.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and less calories I originally tried this ranch to be more health-conscious. I was surprised that the flavor and quality were just as good as the full calorie version.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the light! I love this light version of ranch dressing so delicious period as if it must have in the house.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My fiance practically drinks ranch. This light Hidden Valley is healthier without sacrificing flavor.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley is the best I've tried several brands over the years and I am a HV loyal customer. None off the other brands are even close to being as good
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and Healthy Once I tried this ranch I will never go back to original! A great taste with half the calories! Now I can use twice as much :)
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked the 80 calorie Ranch LIght dressing better I eat Ranch Light dressing every day with fresh carrots. I loved the older brand of 80 calorie light dressing, but the 60 calorie version isn't as tasty. I really miss the 80 calorie light dressing. Will you be making any changes to your new version to make it taste more like the 80 calorie variety?
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This has a very good taste to it !!!! My children Enjoy it as well !!!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light, but I'd rather take the calories I tried this product and didn't really like it that much. It would do if I were desparate. I would rather cut out something else and have real ranch.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish! My mom always used to buy this instead of the original ranch, and now I do the same! I couldn't survive without this ranch!!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best tasting light dressings I love Hidden Valley Ranch the Original light dressing. Its one of the best tasting "light" type of dressings or dips I've tried so far in life. Its great on salads and the fact that its light is barely noticeable. Its quite creamy and flavorful. I do buy this regularly.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch Light This has great flavor and it's not just for salad. Great to cook with or for dipping anything you use dip on.Yummy!
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_1175
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 87.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards