Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Organic Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Organic Topping & Dressing

USDA-CERTIFIED ORGANIC. MOUTH-CERTIFIED YUMMY.

(750 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle

REAL GOOD RANCH
Flavor Notes

REAL GOOD RANCH

Turns out you can get all the rich, savory goodness you’ve always loved in an organic ranch. This dippable wonder is made with USDA-certified organic ingredients, and it’s gluten-free.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

750 Reviews

4.7

recommend 96.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch is our favorite. It has best flavor of brands.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like the original dressing much better We tried this and everyone in my family agreed, we don't like the taste of this dressing. We disposed of a nearly full bottle which is not something that we would normally do. We try to buy healthy foods and when we saw this version, we thought we had found something good. We were disappointed.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! My family eats ranch dressing on everything. We love the creamy flavor.
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent. Hidden Valley Ranch Organic is the best hands down.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love hidden valley ranch and blue cheese dressings!!
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a staple in our pantry. We keep a bottle or a dry mix packet on hand all the time. It's very versatile and can be used on so many different things.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-HV Original Ranch Organic Topping & Dressing Wonderful rich fresh flavorful dressing. This is a must have product.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Same great taste and love the organic part. Will be buying again
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HVR Organic Just as flavorful as the original HVR dressing. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ranch is my all time favorite food in the world. I swear I could almost eat this with a spoon. But I wouldn’t put it or ice cream or cereal, that’s just weird.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Organic I love that is now organic! Great flavor and texture.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's organic I got this when I switched over to organic. I really enjoy it.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Dressing We Use - BUT We Can't Find Any! This truly is the only dressing we use. 90%+ of all our food products are organic so we were quite pleased to discover this DELICIOUS dressing a few months ago. It doesn't have the weird off taste that most organic dressings have. Sadly, we can't find it anywhere now...it's not available online, at Target, Walmart, HEB, or anywhere else. Sure hope production ramps up and it's back in stores sooner than later!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Dressing I Use 99% of everything I buy is organic, so naturally this is my favorite choice. Use it as a vegetable dip, salad dressing and also on pasta. Need to buy several bottles at a time, so I don't run out :)
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay. I really wanted to love this because I am all about organic! But, IMHO, it is too oily and fake tasting and seems more mayo based. You should try it and see if it's for you.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expect to be Impressed when I buy organic I'm treating our family to the freshest taste, we feel like we're royalty
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same as original...beware I purchased this today thinking “why wouldn’t it be like the original?!??”. I was wrong. It is super acidic which takes over the whole flavor of the product. I wouldn’t recommend it on being comparable with the original. I guess I love msg too much (which isn’t proven to be harmful whatsoever). Should you try this product? If you love acidic tasting ranch, comparable to Sir Kensington’s ranch, then go for it. If you’re looking for the original, don’t waste your $6.29 like I did.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste AND Organic! This is great!! It tastes just like the original ranch but its also organic. Win-Win!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite flavor This is my number one go to for dipping chicken nuggets and on salad
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Same great taste and love the organic part! Eating clean is a big deal at our house
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Tastes fresh can't tell the difference between the original
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic goodness This organic ranch is amazing. I’m glad that they have it as an option.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love an all natural product This bottled version is soo good, I wish it was bottled in glass.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch all natural You can’t go wrong with this excellent tasting Ranch and It’s all natural ingredients.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Goodness The great ranch taste in a clean rendition. We all love our ranch flavor. Now we enjoy it along with our organic food. Spot on goodness.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch made better I love that they have Organic Ranch now. It means it is made with better ingredients for my kids
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic, be healthier Awesome they have organic. Honestly it's hard to eat all organic..so when you use ranch on almost everything...this definitely is a win for me!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zing! So happy to see there's an organic very of the best ranch dressing. Glad that is the direction that was headed.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic ranch I was very excited to see organic hidden valley ranch at my local store. It tastes a little better than the regular ranch but I don't have to worry about msg in the organic variety! I love the creamy taste much better than other ranch dressing out there.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I need this Organic Dressing in my dishes. So nice
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_13, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 110.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards