Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Organic Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Organic Topping & Dressing

USDA-CERTIFIED ORGANIC. MOUTH-CERTIFIED YUMMY.

(750 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle

REAL GOOD RANCH
Flavor Notes

REAL GOOD RANCH

Turns out you can get all the rich, savory goodness you’ve always loved in an organic ranch. This dippable wonder is made with USDA-certified organic ingredients, and it’s gluten-free.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

750 Reviews

4.7

recommend 96.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I wasn’t sure about this ranch because it’s organic because a lot of organic stuff I have tried doesn’t have the same flavor well I was surprised to see that this taste just like regular ranch and I’m so thankful that this is organic and it still has the sameness great amazing taste so thank you!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Organic Ranch I noticed this in the store about a month ago and had to try it. I grew up on Hidden Valley Ranch and in my opinion, no other ranch dressing (organic or conventional) even comes close in flavor and texture. I was delighted to find that the organic version tastes exactly like the original Hidden Valley Ranch. I am thankful my search for a good organic ranch dressing has ended!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch fat free dressing Bought this on holiday in Florida. Ended up clearing shelves and dumping clothes to bring it home to UK! I'm distressed on learning Walmart is part of Asda yet I can get it nowhere! I've only one bottle left help!! I need to know how I can pay to get this shipped?? Every site including Amazon won't ship to here. Surely in this day and age products that are ambient shelf until opened are shippable worldwide???
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! Where is it now?! I bought this late last month, the first time I saw it. I was thrilled to find our favorite ranch in organic!! It was delicious! As soon as the bottle was gone, I went in search of more. Not at Kroger. Not at Walmart. I see it's at Target, so I guess I'll go way out of my way to look for it there. Please bring this back! There are many of us who want organic!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tangy We first purchased Hidden Valley Ranch dressing in the 1970's and it was tangy. At some point in time they changed the recipe and it became sweeter. Now we purchase Hidden Valley Ranch in the buttermilk packets and make our own as it tastes like the 1970 version
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grown to really like it! When I first tasted the Organic version I thought something was wrong with it. But after doing a bit of web searching I realized it was just different. After giving an honest try, I've grown to really like it! Now, I'm having a problem finding it in the stores. I guess all of the complainers have won out and Hidden Valley has stopped making it. I think the Marketing Group really screwed on with this one... they should have sold it as something like "Tropical Ranch"! Then all of the folks wouldn't have expected it to just be an organic version of the normal Ranch, and maybe it would have received a better reception. I'll be really sad if it really has been discontinued! Going back to the "old fashioned" version leaves my taste buds bored and unexcited.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not regular ranch. Just bought this for the first time. I was so happy to find Organic Ranch. My Safeway just started carrying it I think. It has some bizarre tangy flavor to it, that is nothing like original Hidden Valley Ranch. If I hadn't purchased it myself and seen it come out of the bottle, there is no way anyone could have convinced me it was ranch. So disappointing.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use this as a dip for some chicken I made. It was great. I liked it better then regular ranch. Just gave my food the kick I wanted.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRID NOTHING LIKE THE ORIGINAL They just started selling this at Sam's Club in a 2 pack. I figured it would be the same as the original-just organic. The taste is nothing like the original. It is BAD! My husband has been eating the original for over 20 years; neither he nor anyone else will touch this. I don't know what I'm going to do with it; $8 down the drain?
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice Switch at Sams Club Same looking bottle, I bought by mistake. Not the same great taste! Didn't you learn from Coke Classic!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have 2 great big bottles that nobody wants in my house. The original is much better.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit more expensive dressing I will stick to the traditional dressing
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE dressing! I have recently decided to add more organic products to my family's diet. I bought this a few weeks ago, and it is by far the best salad dressing I have ever tasted! My entire family is happy about the switch.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This organic ranch dressing is just as good as the original! My whole family loves it, and I love it too. It's always nice to have the option to buy organic, thanks Hidden Valley!
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Original Ranch This is my "go-to" dressing for my guests when I serve a fresh salad.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and Healthy Tasted the Hidden Valley Organic Ranch for the first time a few days ago and it left a "Wow, this is fantastic impression on my taste buds!" It has a farm fresh taste! My husband and I loved it and recommend it to all!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!!!1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it is organic My family loves H.V. Ranch on everything. from Fresh salad to fries & chicken! Glad that is organic....
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As good as the regular Tastes just the same, but with organic ingredients!
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough! I have to have this whenever i'm eating pizza. Yum yum yummm
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Only thing in my house for dressing
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Holy Grail of Staples... Yes, this is my holy grail staple. Sometimes this yummy goodness never even hits a salad. We use it for dipping our wings and pizza. I also love putting Hidden Valley Original Ranch on my roast beef sandwiches. But of course...it taste amazing on raw vegetables.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Gluten Free Perfect This is truly the perfect dipping sauce for you appetizers
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Organic does not make it better Organic is not my idea of the best use of fresh ingredients. Over popularized and unnecessary
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best This hidden valley taste a little fresher than the others I think I love it...
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! But I can't find it anymore. :( My wife and I both grew up eating Hidden Valley. There's something about Hidden Valley. We both love the way it tastes, but we decided to go organic a few years ago. We stopped buying Hidden Valley. :( ….until one day we were at Target and saw organic Hidden Valley!!!! Yay! :D We went through this stuff like crazy…until our Target stopped carrying it. Now we look for it everywhere, but we can't find it. Great product! If you find it, buy it!!!
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally~ It is so nice to see Hidden Valley finally giving a truly healthy and natural choice! Keep it going, and I'll be a customer again!
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Original Ranch My family is crazy about Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Organic - the kids dip everything from celery sticks to pizza in this amazing dressing!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Ranch is the way to go Everyone shouldl eat all organic, no GMO's, pesticides, herbicides etc.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Without MSG Awesome flavor and one of our favorite flavors. We use it all the time.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to see no MSG! But still tasty.
Date published: 2014-02-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_13, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 255.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards