Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Bacon Ranch Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Bacon Ranch Topping & Dressing

BRING HOME THE BACON RANCH

(518 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle

SAVOR THAT SMOKE
Flavor Notes

SAVOR THAT SMOKE

For all the bacon lovers out there — and that’s most of us — we added naturally flavored applewood bacon to our Original Ranch® dressing. See how a touch of smoky sweetness can take your favorite ranch to new heights of deliciousness.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

518 Reviews

4.8

recommend 93.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made an account in hopes to bring back the original. Why try to improve on a good thing. Bacon ranch was the best hands down but now with the new apple wood flavoring that's all you taste. Before it was just bacon and ranch two of the best things you could combine. I will be avoiding this in hopes it brings back the original.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New flavor The new Applewood flavor is terrible!! Way too smokey. Please bring back the original flavor.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Applewood flavored Bacon Dressing I have been buying HV Ranch/Buttermilk Ranch/Bacon Ranch for over 20 years. All have been great on my salads. A few days ago at a large store chain, they did not have the normal Bacon-Ranch but the new Applewood Bacon Ranch. My family and I do not like it! Has a imitation too strong smoky fake taste. It is BAD!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good One of my favorite flavors
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch addict my family loves bacon ranch.we put it in and on quite abit of our everyday foods.Between my daughter and i here are a few of the things we do with it,we put it on our baked potatoes,dip our french fries,chicken nuggets,put it on top of sliced tomatoes,on our hamburgers,tater tots,the list goes on and on!!.i give it 5 stars and more!!!oops almost forgot to say my veggies!
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite of all the Ranch varieties!
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! They made just regular ranch boring..bacon is the way to go!
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! Love this dressing - it's perfect for salads, marinades and even eggs (trust me on this one!). Tastes very fresh and the whole family loves it!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a very good flavor. My husband and I love it but the same as the tomato & bacon.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste This product has great flavor and really adds to our salads.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Dressing! I love this dressing it is excellent for parties or for waking up any boring meal that my husband and i have had over and over again! I would recommend this to anybody that is wanting something a little bit different for there everyday meals.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have to say that the hidden valley bacon ranch is the absolute best. Anything with bacon seems to be life's little answer.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Definitely for the bacon lover. Was good. Would try again.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Taste is all wrong For whatever reason that I cannot figure out, this does not work well at all! I love bacon and ranch, yet this did not taste good. I think the bacon may be too overwhelming and too artificial flavored
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did you stop making the Jalapeno Bacon Ranch Dressing One of my all time favorites and I'd buy the shelf out in Edmond at the Homeland on Danforth and Bryant, Now you discontinue the product. Please bring it back
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting Bought this yesterday- tastes like chemical soup with a little brown sugar and a lot of liquid smoke. Never again.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Bacon Ranch I bought this dressing a few months ago and I love it makes me want more salad
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Preferred the Cheddar Bacon Ranch This was okay but I was looking for the cheddar bacon ranch dressing. I can't find it in stores anywhere!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not one of my faves I understand it has a bacon twist but I really didn't like the mix. I rather use regular ranch and add bacon bits.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good flavor, good on salad! This has a nice bacon flavor that's the right balance. This is a hit on home on salads!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love love this ranch dressing! It has a real, bacon flavor
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch + Bacon = Love I remember, many years ago, when this first came out. I use for salads, dipping, or even topping off a backed potato. The only problem is finding it in stock at my local grocery store.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon ranch Mixed dressing with macaroni noodles,and ground turkey. It added great flavor.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon? Yes! Love me some bacon in almost anything including this stuff!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon lovers rejoice Use in a salad without bacon. Promise it’s worth it
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes everything better! I use this dressing with everything - and it's just a happy extra!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Bacon ranch is so freaking good! I love it on my burgers n fries
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love love this ranch dressing! It has a real, bacon flavor! An absolute must in my household!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon and Ranch! I typically don’t care for “bacon” enhanced foods- because it usually just tastes like liquid smoke or very artificial- not HVR!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious! Full of bacon flavor makes it absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2021-03-02
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards