Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Spicy Ranch Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Spicy Ranch Topping & Dressing

BRING THE HABANERO HEAT

(565 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle

PACKED WITH PEPPER
Flavor Notes

PACKED WITH PEPPER

Add some spice to your life with the peppery taste of habanero. This tangy gluten-free dressing delivers just the right touch of spicy heat to any dish to balance out the cool, creamy ranch flavor you love.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Are you a Dipper, Swiper, Drizzler or Dunker?

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

565 Reviews

4.7

recommend 92.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-existent I love the Spicy Ranch. Great taste. We cannot find it anywhere,in any stores. I even had my sister looking in stores for me. I need this particular Ranch to make a pasta I love, which I have been CRAVING!! You cannot replace it with any other dressing, but this one in particular. I don't know if production has stopped on this brand, but if so BRING IT BACK!!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined a perfect product! This has a buffalo taste to it - I do not like it at all. I like the old spicy and wish you still made it. It was perfect!! If you want to use it on chicken as seasoning it would be fine, but not as a salad dressing.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish tacos bestie We pour this drizzle and drizzle over our fish tacos of the flavour is so delicious love it
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Just the right amount of spice in this great ranch.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I use Spicy ranch on everything, like fries, hamburgers, sandwiches, vegetables especially good with Asparagus.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice heat We saw this in the store and immediately bought it. Provide a nice heat with great ranch flavor. It is now my go-to wing dipping sauce.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch with a Kick! I am a big spicy foods fan. This salad dressing is just like the regular ranch with a spicy kick to deliciousness. It goes great with raw vegetables for snacking.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Kick Love the classic taste of ranch with the spicy kick is extra good.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has a kick I'm not into spicy but I got this for my man and he loves it. He even poured it on his mash potatoes. So I would say its a hit for spicy lovers.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste I have now started buying this nonstop. I needed a new spicy ranch dressing and now I have found it!!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everything My husband is big on condiments. This is his go to. It has a little heat and he puts it on everything.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from find Spicy Ranch I have been buying Spicy Ranch at my local grocery store. All of a sudden it’s gone!! Even the tab, where it says what it is and the price tag, is gone!! Have you stopped producing it!! I just opened my last bottle! I need more!! My family loves it!!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice kick I love the kick of the spicy ranch. Good on everything- both as salad dressing or for dipping.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ooooh spicy ! This is a great flavor. We toss air fried pop corn chicken in this sauce and it is a family favorite.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Ranch I've been having this ranch since I was legit 7 years old at my grandmother's house. It reminds me of simpler times and honestly just my grandma. I've been getting it ever since and been doing so once I became an adult. What more can you ask?
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I absolutely love this. I have a hard time finding it. Please don't stop making this Hidden Valley.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRING SPICY RANCH BACK An avid fan since this product was launched years ago. A weekly staple in our grocery list. Lately I have had trouble finding it only to read it has been discontinued. WHAT?! When you have something that has consistent good reviews, why mess with it? The Buffalo ranch does not cut it - my only hope now is that another brand fills this need.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you can find it, buy all of it!! This is by far my favorite HVR product. I'm obsessed with it. Sometimes it is hard to find in stores, but when I can I put it on everything!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy is good! I cannot find this dressing anywhere. It is your best. Is there anywhere I can buy it online. Please bring it back. I would buy a half dozen at a time just to make certain we don't run out.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING OT BACK!! To King Soopers Stores. Your best dressing!!! Love it!!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring the Spicy Ranch Back!! We've used this awesome Spicy Ranch in lots of salads and wraps and I've been looking everywhere and cannot find it. Please don't get rid of a good thing.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't find it any more We love using Spicy Ranch on everything but have not been able to find it in any store within miles. Is is discontinued?
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Tried it for the first time yesterday so good
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I put this dressing in everything! Heniz ketchup used to be my go to all of my childhood and into adulthood. This has taken over and is it!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This is my favorite dressing. I use it on salads, wraps, marinade
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot and spicy This is really hot and spicy but full of taste and flavor.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite dipper! I would give this product more than 5 stars if I could. This is, by far, the best dipping sauce I've ever eaten. My husband and I eat it on burgers, fries, chicken tenders, and also grilled cheeses. I love the bite it has to it and the flavor is so yummy.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Did it Go?? One of the best ever bought......... but, without warning, it has disappeared in Florida. Bring it back! Always selling out at local Walmart, so it is a VERY popular item. Rethink this decision, please. We like this dressing for many foods, salads and dips.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You broke my heart 2020 has been the worst year. Now you took my favorite dip of all time out of any stores near me. There was no warning, you left me no note saying goodbye, I'm not ready to break up!! Please come back to the south. T_T :'(
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look. I continue to buy this. I use it as a dip, from chicken to chips.
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards