Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Blasted Blazin' Hot™ Dipping Sauce

Hidden Valley® Blasted Blazin' Hot™ Dipping Sauce

WE DOUBLE DIP DARE YOU

(179 Reviews)

Available In:
12 oz.

HURTS SO GOOD
Flavor Notes

HURTS SO GOOD

This fired up dipping sauce is here to melt your face off in the ranchiest way possible. Spice up any finger food you can dip, dunk or drizzle, and treat your taste buds to a blend of tangy buttermilk richness, savory onion flavor, and a powerful pop of habanero heat.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Are you a Dipper, Swiper, Drizzler or Dunker?

Similar Products

The Blasted Dipping Sauce® Family

179 Reviews

4.6

recommend 78.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from hot hot hot Definitely spicy for me but so good I still put it on things as I am learning to like spice these days. Good mix of hot with ranch !
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flaming The dipping sauce is wonderful on wings but also love to dip french fries in it, very hot but wonderful
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow - spicy I have to eat this just a little at a time because, for me, it is spicy - but good!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super hot!! I saw the hot label, but I sure didn't expect it to be this hot!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoking hot! Eee gads!!! So hot , so good!! Clears your nostrils but in a good way. Delicious!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with chicken wings we used this last night with our air fried naked wings. It was like we were at our favorite restaurant eating wings, except these were healthier. if you like hot you will love this sauce.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot stuff I bought this to serve with a fried chicken sandwich and it was hot but good. Habanero spice is fire
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burn Me Good Blast me to the moon! This ranch will knock you out (in a good way). Spicy to the max! Creamy to the max! Delicious to the max!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot hot hot! This has quite a spicy kick, but it's delicious on baked potatoes.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a kick to your snack!! If you like a bite to your munchie, add this little gem to your group! Not to hot for some doritos, bread sticks, wings, pizza, etc..Whatever, your pleasure, this is really good....
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is my new favorite dip for fries! So delicious!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Spicy Omg this is spicy and full of flavor i use it on everything but my favorite is Wings
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I used this on wings and it was delicious. I took the place of two separate sauces that I usually use.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice kick Great flavor and has that extra kick your looking for in a spicy sauce.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes awesome!! This has a nice kick to it!! I use it on a lot of things!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was terrible I love my ranch and doctor it a LOT with hot flavors. Four people tried this and we all agreed it was terrible, the heat was fine, the flavor we couldn't get out of our mouths. Will NEVER try this flavor again.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blazin' Hot...and delicious! If you LOVE food that's hot and spicy, Blazin' Hot dipping sauce won't disappoint! Habanero peppers deliver the punch, and it's a knockout!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buffalo Chicken Dip just got hotter Used this in place of ranch for buffalo chicken dip WOW!!! It had some kick. A bit more than I'd prefer. If you're a spicy person....this is for you. Next time I'll add it to my ranch for a smaller kick!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prepare for HEAT When the product label states Blazin' Hot y"all weren't kidding! Excellent dip for pretzels and baked chicken wings, etc.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is HOT My son likes hot and he thought it was okay. - I thought it is way hot enough.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Name Says it All This is definitely for those that like a kick! Loved using this with chicken fingers or on a chicken sandwich.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was okay It tasted okay but it wasn't the best when it came to flavor but I did like how it came in the nifty squeeze bottle
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect kick! This new ranch product has the perfect level of kick!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste bought this a week ago,and my son just absolutely loves it..can't get enough..
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This blazing hot dipping sauce is so good with chicken strips. I put it on almost every dish that I make.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot is where it's at If you like hot, this is the one for you. It is Blazin" Hot!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst sauce ever I didn't know sadness.then there was this. Wow. I literally threw my food and the sauce directly in the trash after one bite. It is that awful.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot and Spicy! My family loves spicy foods and this dipping sauce is hot and delicious. It goes great with wings to salads.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very hot If you like hot, this is the one for you. IT IS HOTT.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Love this dip. It is so good and spicy. A fav for sure.
Date published: 2021-01-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_28095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards