Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Aged Cheddar Deluxe Cheese and Ranch Dip

Hidden Valley® Aged Cheddar Deluxe Cheese and Ranch Dip

DIPPIN’ IS BETTER WITH CHEDDAR

(485 Reviews)

Available In:
10 oz.

SAY CHEEEEESE
Flavor Notes

SAY CHEEEEESE

This decadent pairing of aged cheddar and classic ranch richness is great for veggies, crackers and anything else you can dip, dunk or dab. Thick, creamy and perfect for parties, but we won’t judge if you’d rather not share.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Classic Dips Family

485 Reviews

4.7

recommend 82.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheesy Cheese I like Hidden Valley Ranches dips but this one was not my favorite one out of all the different flavors they offer, It was a bit to salty for me.. My son digged it though. so its just a matter of taste
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy yummy I bought this for an evening snack with veggies and love it
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great added to creackers. Use the went friends come over to snack on. Great addition.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very yummy everyone seemed to enjoy it will buy again
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I love the aged cheddar cheese and ranch dip. It's perfect for dipping vegetables. My entire family likes it.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious Delicious on veggies a great pairing for any appetizer snack or dish
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for a vegetable platter. This is my most requested dip at parties I hold. The flavor is divine, so creamy and smooth.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dip I used this dip with many snacks ! Love how veggies and chips go well with this !
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mac and cheese extra Add this to your mac and cheese and you will not be disappointed! So good and so cheesy!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is even better than the original flavor. Taking a whole trip to flavortown with this dip. My new favorite veggie dip
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spice it up Delicious to make mac and cheese. Smooth and creamy
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cheese dip Has a different taste than all the others in the market I’d buy again
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMMMM I use this with pretzels! Sounds a little crazy I know but try it i promise its really good!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the holidays! I love to grab these to make gift baskets or to take as my own with veggie or cracker plate! Never disappointed!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesey GreT! Delicious for quesadillas, and veggies it was gone in one sitting. Now I see why I cant lose weight, hahaha
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheese and ranch flavor perfect for veggies This dip is great for chips, crackers and veggies and a go to for parties. I love the cheese flavor.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cheesy and Amazing!! I bought this for a party dip and everyone loved it so much!! There wasn't a drop left!!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy Peeasy Bought this for a concert party & it was this first dip gone
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! This is perfect with pretzels!!! I love the consistency and flavor of this dip.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheese and Ranch This for a birthday party and the dip was great. I will buy more and enjoyed them all
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly good! I live hidden valley products!! Everything tastes amazingly good!!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great this is insanely good on anything i put on it, its insane. It's a little pricy but worth it by miles
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Dip tried this a couple of weeks ago, yummy on veggies, crackers, pretzels
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to bring to parties If I am last minute trying to get to a party, I can always grab this with some veggies or chips. Quick and easy and no one complains.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this last week and Im so happy I did. Thanks once again for the great products.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheese and Ranch Dip with Aged Cheddar This is an amazing dip and I will keep buying it and try the other flavors.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy a bought this a couple times now..... i like it as a snack with crackers or bread sticks .. its delicious !!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delish What can be wrong with cheddar and ranch - not one thing. This is so delish that you will have your family yelling for more and more. Don't buy just one, get two and hide one so you can indulge later.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip on tacos we love to use this on taco's aas a cheese sauce it has a great flavor
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aged cheddar makes all the difference! I love good cheese and aged cheddar is a particular favorite, so naturally, this thick ranch dip is my 'go to' for parties, snacking, anytime at all, really!
Date published: 2021-03-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_28128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards