Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Classic Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip

Hidden Valley® Classic Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip

THE OG OF DUNKABLE DIPS

(1558 Reviews)

Available In:
10 oz.

READY TO RANCH
Flavor Notes

READY TO RANCH

This is it — the classic, never-fail deliciousness you know and love, fit for any food-dunking occasion. It’s the same delectable blend of real garlic, buttermilk and onion in a thick and creamy ready-to-eat dip.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Classic Dips Family

1558 Reviews

4.8

recommend 89.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo Tasty! A must have for all party's, get togethers or just snack time!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t love the consistency I didn’t love the consistency of this dip. Much prefer the regular ranch from the bottle.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with original! I add this to so many different dips I make, as well as some main dishes but you can't go wrong with this original classic, no matter how you dip! There is never any left over!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic Staple The Hidden Valley Classic Ranch Dip is delicious and the best. It goes well with everything. Like vegetables, chips, chicken wings, etc. It has the perfect consistency and adds an extra levels of flavor to whatever you eat with it. Also, it is always a hit at every party.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish Versatile Dip Hidden Valley Classic Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip is rich, thick and creamy. The Ranch flavor really stands out. This is a versatile dip that I also use for cooking. I add different proteins, seasonings and/or fresh veggies to suit my taste for the day. I purchase and recommend this delish dip frequently.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip for about anything I bought this dip alot highly recommend for about every thing to dip in it
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Classic Ranch Great dip for parties or for a every day dip for vegetables or chips,love it!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better than a Classic! I love to live in up a plain potato chips or crunchy veggies with the classic ranch dip. Yum! It’s always delicious
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i bought this at store and love it and will buy it again
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I loved this dip - not runny light some. nice and thick, which is great for dipping veggies into. definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome i bpught this month ago and im so happy i got it!!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it this one of their best products i use it all the time
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the taste This is a great dip for broccoli or carrots or cauliflower, even cherry tomatoes. It is a little too thick to use as a dressing though.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes With Everything Great dip with the classic Hidden Valley Ranch Flavor!!! I love it with vegetables!!!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Addictive This did is absolutely addictive! So good with veggies, appetizers, and snacks. Its a hit with the whole family. Great flavor and the perfect consistency.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic You can never go wrong with the Classic because it goes with everything
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DUH !! its so good, of course, its the CLASSIC !!! this is great just setting out with some friends, and eating veggies, crackers, really anything taste good with this
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I love this ranch dip with pottoe chips or even fresh lettuce salad. Even better as a cold ranch quick pasta salad
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and Tasty! We bought this dip last week, and it's great. Very creamy and tasty, and goes well with chips!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip for anything! I have been using this dip for veggies during lunch, adding into recipes for dinner.....It is so versatile and delicious that I usually buy 2 or 3 to get me through the week!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love this.. it’s thick, its fluffy, it’s a perfect dip
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this dip to try and I enjoyed it very much with my broccoli and celery. It has a great taste.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The OG Simple. Pure. Delicious. Can't beat an original! It's savory. It's ranchy. It's everything you expect.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mighty good Such excellent ranch flavor. Used for raw broccoli and cauliflower. Nice thick consistency too.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keto friendly Ranch dip There is nothing better than knowing you can still have a creamy ranch dip while on a keto diet. Guilt free!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Just what you have always loved about HV! This is the best classic dip. Great for all your dipping needs!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for snack We had this dip with carrots as a snack and it pays very well
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings best friend Love dipping wings in this. The thicker consistency is so creamy
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious There are only 2 dressings I use balsamic vinaigrette and HV Ranch and that's my favorite. I use it for cooking, dips and Christmas pretzels. Yum!!!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dip is great if you are looking for a last minute appetizer. It goes great with fresh veggies or chips for dipping
Date published: 2021-04-01
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_1464
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_17933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 122.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards