Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Classic Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip

Hidden Valley® Classic Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip

THE OG OF DUNKABLE DIPS

(1546 Reviews)

Available In:
10 oz.

READY TO RANCH
Flavor Notes

READY TO RANCH

This is it — the classic, never-fail deliciousness you know and love, fit for any food-dunking occasion. It’s the same delectable blend of real garlic, buttermilk and onion in a thick and creamy ready-to-eat dip.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Classic Dips Family

1546 Reviews

4.8

recommend 89.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it this one of their best products i use it all the time
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the taste This is a great dip for broccoli or carrots or cauliflower, even cherry tomatoes. It is a little too thick to use as a dressing though.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes With Everything Great dip with the classic Hidden Valley Ranch Flavor!!! I love it with vegetables!!!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Addictive This did is absolutely addictive! So good with veggies, appetizers, and snacks. Its a hit with the whole family. Great flavor and the perfect consistency.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic You can never go wrong with the Classic because it goes with everything
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DUH !! its so good, of course, its the CLASSIC !!! this is great just setting out with some friends, and eating veggies, crackers, really anything taste good with this
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I love this ranch dip with pottoe chips or even fresh lettuce salad. Even better as a cold ranch quick pasta salad
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and Tasty! We bought this dip last week, and it's great. Very creamy and tasty, and goes well with chips!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip for anything! I have been using this dip for veggies during lunch, adding into recipes for dinner.....It is so versatile and delicious that I usually buy 2 or 3 to get me through the week!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love this.. it’s thick, its fluffy, it’s a perfect dip
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this dip to try and I enjoyed it very much with my broccoli and celery. It has a great taste.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The OG Simple. Pure. Delicious. Can't beat an original! It's savory. It's ranchy. It's everything you expect.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mighty good Such excellent ranch flavor. Used for raw broccoli and cauliflower. Nice thick consistency too.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keto friendly Ranch dip There is nothing better than knowing you can still have a creamy ranch dip while on a keto diet. Guilt free!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Just what you have always loved about HV! This is the best classic dip. Great for all your dipping needs!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for snack We had this dip with carrots as a snack and it pays very well
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings best friend Love dipping wings in this. The thicker consistency is so creamy
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious There are only 2 dressings I use balsamic vinaigrette and HV Ranch and that's my favorite. I use it for cooking, dips and Christmas pretzels. Yum!!!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dip is great if you are looking for a last minute appetizer. It goes great with fresh veggies or chips for dipping
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The OG Dip! I grew up eating this as an after school snack with Lays potato chips! And 30+ years later it’s still my favorite go-to snack!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could eat it all day Great tasting stuff east to preparing and easy to eat
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to use! This is the classic ranch dip. Easy to open and use. Great when no time to make it from scratch. Company loves it. My husband snacks at night with this classic.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Classic Ranch What else can I say. Classic Ranch dip from HVR. Need I say more.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veggies best friend This is a pefevt mate for veggies my favorite is dipping red peppers
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy! Classic Ranch Dip! I love the classic ranch dip. So good one of the best dips for just about any food you love to put dip on.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a veggie tray This is absolutely the quickest and easiest way to get your veggie tray together
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic I love the classic Ranch flavor. Great on burgers, chips, veggies, baked potatoes, the list is endless
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I got this a while back and omg!! To die for! Ranch is the bomb!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the go Best dip to take on the go for fresh veggies and picnic's
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only veggie dip we use! Absolute favorite. It is the only thing I will dip veggies in! Creamy and savory, I wouldnt consider using anything else. Just writing this is making me crave some!
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_1453
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_17933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 102.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards