Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Fiesta Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip

Hidden Valley® Fiesta Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip

A DIP PARTY FOR YOUR MOUTH

(488 Reviews)

Available In:
10 oz.

FIRED UP FLAVOR
Flavor Notes

FIRED UP FLAVOR

Time to put on your dancin’ pants and fire up the fiesta. This ready-to-eat dip transforms all your dunkable moments into a savory celebration of cheese, garlic, onion, red bell pepper and spice.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Classic Dips Family

488 Reviews

4.7

recommend 84.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright & Full of flavor A 'fiesta' flavor mix can sometimes be hit or miss. Thankfully here it is a home run. The texture is rich and creamy and the flavor is absolutely vibrant. Not only is this great for snacking, but cooking too!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-HV Fiesta Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip I tasty dip for lots of crispy snacks. Creamy Gluten Free, but rich flavor.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip with everything I love this dip with chips, veggies and even used a marinade for chicken on the grill
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not at all the bold spicy HVR Fiesta flavor expect I recently tried Hidden Valley Fiesta Ranch Thick & Creamy Ready to Eat Dip for the first time. My local grocer was out of HVR dry mixes and other dips (Super Bowl Gameday shopping). It was just alright. Not at all the bold spicy HVR Fiesta flavor expected. The consistency, texture and appearance were on point. I usually make my own dips using Hidden Valley Fiesta Ranch Dip Mix and will stick to this method. No more shortcuts because this product is a tad pricey compared to the mix.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So yummy! Such a thick and delicious dip. We used this on carrots as well as pizza and loved the consistency. We also enjoy it with wings.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Dip I love the HVR Dips! The dips are easy to bring to a party. The fiesta Ranch dip goes great with Tortilla chips!
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This dip is so good with chips or veggies its addicting. it is so good
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Love the texture and flavor of this dip! Goes great with chips
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it tried for the first time and everyone loved it.pair it with chips or crackers and you have a great snack
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for salads I love the flavor of this dip!!! I added a little more milk and made it into a dressing and I like to put it on salads with cheese, tortilla strips, and crispy onions!!!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Fun This dip is so good with chips or veggies its addicting
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and creamy The name says it all. This is such a premium product. Perfect for Tortilla Chips!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! Love to sit and watch the games and programs on TV with this!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with veg This dip is spicy and classic as a fiesta side with carrots.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD EVERYONE LOVED IT AT OUR PARTY WILL BUY AGAIN
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I did will be buying again soon
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last minute helper Needed to put together a last minute appetizer for my son for the high school play and I grabbed this to go with the chips and veggies. He says his friends all loved it. High praise from high school kids, I say!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Fiesta Dip I bought this a week ago to add to my lunch routine and I'm about to get another one. I cannot get enough of this dip and it is amazing!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone loves this For real quick grab and go for a party and a bag of chips or veggie tray. So delicious and simple. I do prefer to make it fresh with the packet mix, but in times of needing something quick this is a winner.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tang Really tangy dip goes perfectly with tortilla chips or pita
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious Excellent dipping sauce for meat, fries. Even veggies taste great dipped in this. Nice zesty taste. Mmmmm
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fries I use this to dip my fries in and I'm going to tell you it was amazing I know it didn't but you have to try it on the side
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiesta Ranch I tried Hidden Valley Fiesta Ranch I love that it's easy to take anywhere and I love the flavor it has some spiciness to 8t but not too much you can eat anything with it I like to dip chips in it
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty We love this with fresh veggies and on our chicken that we grill. New family favorite.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a quick taco salad dressing I usually make a dressing for my taco salad, but was traveling, so tried this instead. Snap, it was easy and a nice change. Great for potluck and group, because everyone can read the ingredients for allergy content.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Extra This was outside of my comfort zone but I wanted something different. I'm glad I took a chance on trying this dip. It's great!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip I normally stick to the traditional dips but this was on sale so thought I would try it. So full of flavor and thick and creamy. Great on veggies.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch with a kick So delicious! It's ranch for veggies with a kick! My family loves it!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought the Fiesta Ranch dip. It was very good to dip onto my pretzel sticks.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tacos I bought this last week for taco night and it was a hit and very delicious
Date published: 2021-03-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_28127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards