Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® French Onion Thick & Creamy Dip

Hidden Valley® French Onion Thick & Creamy Dip

YOU’LL FLIP FOR THIS DIP

(674 Reviews)

Available In:
10 oz.

FRENCH ONION FLAIR
Flavor Notes

FRENCH ONION FLAIR

Get more zip on your chips and more French with your fries. This thick and creamy dip packs rich layers of caramelized French onion, zesty spice and savory ranch deliciousness into every bite.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Classic Dips Family

674 Reviews

4.8

recommend 86.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not what I expected he I purchased this to eat with chips. It taste more like ranch dressing with onions instead of a dip for chips. I may try it as a spread on a grilled chicken sandwich. It has a slightly sweet taste.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Perfect for any chip or pretzel. We used to make this but it's not even worth it with how great this tastes for any dipping party.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I purchased this for eating at home with chips - it was a good tasting and we enjoyed snacking on it.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't Wait To Try Just saw this product on the website and I really think this is something my family would like.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slight Sweet Flavorful taste I enjoyed using this dip with chips, and chicken tenders. I also used some of it to glaze chicken thighs and it turned out great.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About Awesome Just add solid food; perfect dip all made to eat, by ranchologists of course
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really wanted to like this It has an odd sweet taste to it. I Will not buy again.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great taste I like the tastes of this. It has good flavor and I like the account
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip! Great flavor and easy and quick. Doesn't need refrigeration until you open.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you have to try this so tasty with chips or crackers.or by the spoonful
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great side most people are deciding where to get the best onion dip so i said.hey this looks good.it was great
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from family favorite my nieces are addicted to this stuff its so good i have it in my fridge all the time
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I love French Onion dip and wanted to try the Hidden Valley brand. Very Good, thick and tasty.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy snack My kids love this dip. I have to buy 2 so they can each have their own since they don't want to share it at all. Great with chips or vegies for a quick snack.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip Level 100! Wow, I absolutely love the flavor or Hidden Valley French Onion Dip! It taste great on an kind of chip and even on pretzels! Me and my family are snackers and love a good dip, this one is the greatest!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This is one yummy idea. It sure makes for a tasty meal.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yummym french onion is a classic that i grew uo with so you cant go wrong
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is my favorite French onion dip I won’t buy any other brand so good with lays chips.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum!! This was so thick, fluffy & flavorful. I really liked it!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This french onion dip is so much more flavorful that regular french onion dips!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A family favorite. Our go to chip dip! Our favorite for ballgame watching.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I love dipping my chips in this...just the right amount of flavor
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! I've been questioning myself if I wanted to buy this or not and finally bought it. I always thought of Ranch as a salad dressing. This dip is soooooooo good...Delicious...
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French onion yum French onion dip is a huge favorite at our house and this Hidden Valley Dip out shines all the others
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a spot of the table for French Onion Dip! Such a basic staple for any gathering. Also ways hits the spot with veggies, chips, potatoe wedges or bread. Especially great on burgers and sandwiches....give it a try!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav Once again, another great dip. OHH EMMM GEEE! Everyone loves it!!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I brought this and glad I did Enjoy the taste. it was smooth and creamy.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love onion This French onion dip is one of their best dips! Love it!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we like. Not too spicy, not too blan We always buy this for group picnics or family get togethers. There is usually nothing left, but if there is, we give it to someone who has not tasted it before and loves it!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Onion My favorite I use with a bag of chips or on my bake potato, love the flavor!
Date published: 2021-04-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_28126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards