Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Ranch Night!™ Zesty Alfredo Premium Seasoning Mix 

Hidden Valley® Ranch Night!™ Zesty Alfredo Premium Seasoning Mix 

THIS ALFREDO IS SIMPLY THE ZEST

(572 Reviews)

Available In:
Single

HERBAL GARLIC GREATNESS
Flavor Notes

HERBAL GARLIC GREATNESS

This savory blend of zesty garlic, creamy buttermilk, hearty onion and herbs is just what you need to elevate pastas, chicken dishes and more with tangy alfredo fabulousness. Transform your next weeknight meal with the mouthwatering magic of ranch, and make it a Hidden Valley Ranch Night!™.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Seasoning Mix Packets Family

572 Reviews

4.7

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! Alfredo is the best. The meal was very easy to make. Very little planning and already had the necessary ingredients!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alfredo taste Hidden Valley Ranch Night Seasoning Mix - Zesty Alfredo gives alfredo a great taste in easy steps
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch Night Hidden Valley Ranch Night Seasoning Mix - Zesty Alfredo is delicious
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavors for your pastas! Hidden Valley is a staple name in my parents house its nice to see more seasonings available! The flavors are great from a trusted company! Glad this is usable on pasta now!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Hidden valley ranch night and the product seasoning mix-zesty Alfredo is absolutely good on everything and love it and will absolutely recommend it.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different flavor I love the taste of this and I feel like I have never seen another seasoning with this type of flavor. Obviously amazing on chicken with pasta!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUmmy I truly enjoy using this Hidden Valley Ranch Night seasoning Mix-Zesty Alfredo . It makes My alfredo tastes so good. I will definitely go buy more of this mix in the future!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and delicious These packages make meals so much easier to cook and have such a great seasoned flavor. It's basically impossible to make a meal that doesn't taste delicious and the time it took to cook was under 40 minutes. They are now a staple in our home
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely good I enjoyed using this seasoning to my Alfredo sauce
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Required taste Yummy flavored mix. Easy to make. Lots of options for meals
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great seasoning I liked the hidden valley ranch night seasoning mix zesty Alfredo because it was tasty and easy
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zesty! Hidden Valley Ranch Night Seasoning mix Zesty Alfredo made a delicious quick pasta fir my family. Simple and the flavor was divine! Try this if you live alfredo!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lo mejor... Uno de los mejores sazonadores que nos facilita el tiempo en la cocina con un sabor delicioso que me encanta. Lo recomiendo 100%.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch seasoning Zesty Alfredo flavor The sample from pinchme.com was great! Loved all the Hidden Valley Ranch Seaoning mixes. Thanks so much!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden valley ranch seasoning mix's! First time trying this hidden valley ranch night seasoning mix zesty Alfredo and it was really good for a seasoning packet!!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasted better than I expected I was surprised how much flavor was in this pack of Hidden Valley Night in Zesty Alfredo. Amazing taste
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty I was so excited to have a Hidden Valley Ranch Night with my family. It was pasta night, so the recipe on the back was perfect. The loved the pasta made with the Seasoning Mix - Zesty Alfredo.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This seasoning makes any meal better Hidden Valley Ranch Night was a blast at my house. The seasoning mix zesty alfredo makes most meals have a lot taste in a packet. It gives lots of options to any meal you are wanting to make.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zesty Alfredo and zesty Hidden valley ranch nigh flavor I tried tonight was zesty Alfredo. I let my kids make dinner and they loved it. I know when I’m busy with work they kids can make a quick dinner and it’s easy and fun for them
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Gluten-free Hidden Valley Ranch Night Zesty Alfredo seasoning mix is So easy and Yummy! Best of All…..Gluten-free
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful flavor I tried the Hidden Valley Ranch Night seasoning mix, zesty Alfredo and was very impressed. I figured it wouldn't have much flavor but it definitely did. It was also very quick and easy to make.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seasoning This hidden valley ranch night seasoning mix zesty Alfredo took our dinner from plain to amazing
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A need you didn’t know you needed If your like me I never used a lot of spices in Alfredo other then basic spices but this added a perfect blend to my Alfredo made it more flavorful and delicious took my basic Alfredo and made it something out of a magazine l!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This seasoning mix made making Alfredo so easy and delicious! It had the perfect ranch undertone without being too much! The tomato basil chicken, mushrooms, and broiled tomatoes played off of the flavoring so well! Will definitely be buying again!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zesty Alfredo Hidden valley ranch Is that staff Friday seasoning mix from hidden valley ranch night is awesome really change the taste of the chicken dinner must try
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I recently received a free sample of Hidden Valley Ranch Night from pinchme. I was sent Hidden Valley Ranch Night Seasoning Mix - Zesty Alfredo flavor. Its simple and easy to use. I will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy The hidden valley ranch night seasoning mix zesty Alfredo is such a good flavorful mix to use and so yummy
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gteat I love Alfredo. I used it on chicken breast then made the chicken into a cheese and sour cream burrito.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden valley ranch I love the Hidden Valley Ranch Night " and the product "Seasoning Mix - Zesty Alfredo". I would recommend this to everyone it is easy to use and the price is great. I have to thank Pinchme for sending me a Free sample.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch It exceeded my expectations if you get a chance to try it you really should
Date published: 2023-01-20
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_44589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 106.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards