Save
Email
Print
Play button

Ranch Burgers

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.7687/5 based on 562 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the grill or broiler.
  • Step 2
    In a large bowl, combine the beef, seasoning mix, onion, and pepper and mix well. If desired, add bread crumbs to meat mixture, too.
  • Step 3
    With wet hands shape the meat mixture into 6 patties, each about 1-inch thick. Grill the burgers for 5 to 7 minutes per side or until an internal temperature of 165°F is reached and juices run clear.
  • Step 4
    Serve the burgers topped with the lettuce, tomato and onion.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (4 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(562)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combination Can't get much simpler than this! This easy recipe will make everyone come back for thirds. Take your love of burgers and ranch to the next level by.... Putting them together.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Delicious ! This is the only way I will make my burgers from now on! They are always a huge hit with the family.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a hit! I've been making these burgers for a while now. They are always enjoyed by family and friends. They are best when cooked on a charcoal grill.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite burger ! This is by far my favorite burger to make. So delicious with terrific flavor ! Definately making again.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This adds just the right amount of flavor and makes a unique and fun for my family and company that i have over!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger I just made these last night the kids love ranch these were a big hit for them we will be making again
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good burger! So simple to make a good burger...just add HVR packet to the mix. Delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So savory! Adding hidden valley ranch seasoning is a go to for my burgers since I’ve tried these!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a hit This is a family favorite. We have made these burgers for years. What makes it a little bit better is if you add some cheese to it !
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra tasty burger Made my plain old burger taste so yummy! The ranch gave it the zing it needed
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & So Tasty I love these ranch Burgers. They are super easy to make and are very tasty. Great for a family cookout!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! This recipe was super easy to follow and was a crowd pleaser! Thanks hidden valley ranch for the amazing products and for the recipe!!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved them I actually made them for 4th of july cookout amd i have to say they were a hit! Everyone loved them. Even the picky people!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a good burger Made these for our family cookout and they were a huge hit.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you will love these are excellent burgers me and my family go nuts everytime we make them
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended These have got to be some of the best burgers you will ever have. My hubby and I absolutely loved them.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding burger Turns a boring burger into a fantastic burger. Will definitely make again.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good These burgers are absolutely delicious. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fourth of July Special! Made these for the fourth and they were a hit. Super tasty and easy to make!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the top burger This burger recipe brings the WOW factor! Everyone I make them for is hooked!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM YUM I made these last weekend, and of course what did you put in my burger!!!, they all ask for more
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super yummy and simple! I make this for my family all of the time. My kids love the burgers!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make! My kids love these!!! I would make them all the time!!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious! Me and my mom used to make these all the time! We like to add bacon bits to the hamburger meat as well!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty i love this recipe I add a cup of shredded cheddar cheese mixed in so the cheese is infused into the burger awesome
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch burgers Very easy to make and great for dinner I added lettuce and tomato and cheese to my burger
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I tried these one night for dinner forthe family and they loved it. Will definitely work into our weekly routine.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is easy to make and always delicious. perfect for a bbq or just because.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum Got to try this recipe this weekend gonna cook up some burgers an this sounds perfect for everyone to love.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch + Beef = Country Cookin! Got this recipe suggestion from my cousin and my family loves it! Never any leftovers thanks to my kidlets & hubby. Y'alls recipe makes dinner delicious yet easy for this southern stay at home momma :)
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 175.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards