Ranch Burgers

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.7725/5 based on 545 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the grill or broiler.
  • Step 2
    In a large bowl, combine the beef, seasoning mix, onion, and pepper and mix well. If desired, add bread crumbs to meat mixture, too.
  • Step 3
    With wet hands shape the meat mixture into 6 patties, each about 1-inch thick. Grill the burgers for 5 to 7 minutes per side or until an internal temperature of 165°F is reached and juices run clear.
  • Step 4
    Serve the burgers topped with the lettuce, tomato and onion.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(545)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM YUM I made these last weekend, and of course what did you put in my burger!!!, they all ask for more
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super yummy and simple! I make this for my family all of the time. My kids love the burgers!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make! My kids love these!!! I would make them all the time!!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious! Me and my mom used to make these all the time! We like to add bacon bits to the hamburger meat as well!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty i love this recipe I add a cup of shredded cheddar cheese mixed in so the cheese is infused into the burger awesome
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch burgers Very easy to make and great for dinner I added lettuce and tomato and cheese to my burger
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I tried these one night for dinner forthe family and they loved it. Will definitely work into our weekly routine.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is easy to make and always delicious. perfect for a bbq or just because.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum Got to try this recipe this weekend gonna cook up some burgers an this sounds perfect for everyone to love.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch + Beef = Country Cookin! Got this recipe suggestion from my cousin and my family loves it! Never any leftovers thanks to my kidlets & hubby. Y'alls recipe makes dinner delicious yet easy for this southern stay at home momma :)
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids loved them! I cooked these for my family once and on the next try had to double the recipe they were gone in minutes
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best grilled I decided to try these after getting the recipe about a year ago and I'm so glad that i did.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch burgers I made these for dinner tonight i put them on the grill they were fantastic
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Burgers I buy the Hidden Valley in the shaker container and love to add it to burgers, Yum.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i bought a while back ago so good and i would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love the extra flavor that the ranch adds. Delicious!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking Forward To Try These look delicious, and ranch will make it even better.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This is a great recipe to bump uo your hamburger meat so tasty and of course adding lettuce tomato onion and cheese and some ranch dressing instead of mayo is awesome
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty So yummy I dont really like hamburger but this recipe was so good I had 2
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delish I love the ranch burgers! Once you go ranch a regular burger is blah.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Family Favorite! I tried this on a night that dinner was gonna be just burgers again. Turns out burger night was a huge success!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great snack food Love its simplicity! Great appetizer to serve to guests and they all loved it
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love love love ❤️ the flavor, juicy and adds that little extra boost to your burger
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish! I make ranch burgers all the time but have started making ranch sliders for parties
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I’m happy I tried making ranch burgers. It was easy to season the meat and gave the burgers a remarkable taste that everyone loved. They ask me to make these Hamburgers again! Boom drop the mic! The simple secret is Ranch!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Burgers Ranch burger are great on the grill , Grilling brings out the flavor making it mouthwatering
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Absolutely delicious blends great flavors to give a burger a twist
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good I really liked this recipe looks delicious i will definitely try this recipe
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers Made these last night for the kid ranch burgers are quick and easy most kids love them #HRVLOVE.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I mean, come on! These burgers were hands down the best I’ve ever made! Great recipe!
Date published: 2019-05-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 96.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes