Double Bacon Cheeseburger Deluxe Pasta Salad

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 25 min
  • Total: 40 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.7143/5 based on 21 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

  • ½ pound seasoned ground beef, browned and drained
  • ¼ cup finely diced sweet onion
  • 1 cup shredded iceberg or romaine lettuce
  • 1 large tomato, chopped
  • 2 ounces cooked bacon, chopped
  • ½ cup shredded cheddar cheese

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Cook pasta according to package directions.
  • Step 2
    In a large bowl, prepare Bacon & Cheddar flavored seasoning packet according to directions.
  • Step 3
    Add drained pasta and all other ingredients to prepared seasoning, toss and serve. Serve immediately or refrigerate.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Reviews
(21)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! I made this tonight and I make double due to large family. I didn't pay attention to amount of hamburger needed till after already browning it. No big deal, don't have to cook for lunch tomorrow by putting some in a container. Didn't fry enough bacon and cut myself cutting the tomatoes since I was trying to hurry lol! Didn't add onion or lettuce and used colby jack cheese. Even with substitutions, mishaps, and missing ingredients it was good and I will make again. Hopefully with less trouble lol!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Quick and easy to prepare and perfect to take to work for lunch!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dish Very delicious, perfect blend of carbs and veggies
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT RECIPES I TRIED THE PASTA DISHES AND LOVED THEM ALL. I WILL BE USING THEM AGAIN THIS WEEKEND.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will cook again We will cook this again and maybe try with shrimp. Its good with ground beef too.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flavorful a meal in itself, very tranportable, a satisfying comfort food
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy! Who doesn't love bacon? Add some hamburger, pasta and Hidden Valley, and you've got yourself a simple, yet yummy meal.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sides Good picnic style side dish or main dish love treat. I love the flavors
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't agree with this one Hamburger meat and pasta salad don't sit well together, won't be making this again
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dish I love this,tastes great and the whole family loves it,will make again
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy So good this is definitely a repeat in our house. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it. This was very easy to put together and it tasted great.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family loved this I made this for a weekend cookout with my family last weekend and they all loved it. It's now a great new addition to our must haves when we get together!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!! So Freaking Good!!! Mixed Together and Ready to Chow Down.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking this tonight This looks yummy going to try it tonight hope hubby and kids like it
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from that is one powerful salad I bought this product for many of your boxes of salads I've never thought of doing it that way nice way
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_12038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 104.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes