Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Hidden Valley Ranch Artichoke Pizza

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1

    Unroll dough without tearing; press into 15x10x1-inch pan. Bake at 375°F for 10 minutes, or until cooked through.

  2. 2
    Combine remaining ingredients, saving ¼ cup of Parmesan cheese to sprinkle on top. Spread ingredients on crust and bake at 375°F for 15 minutes. Remove from oven and sprinkle with reserved Parmesan.
  3. 3
    Let stand 5 minutes before cutting into 2-inch squares.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(15 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

24 Reviews

4.7

recommend 91.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Delicious , tastes great would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love pizza! First time I have ever put artichokes on a pizza but it was absolutely delicious. We all loved it, quick & easy to make.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This is a yummy dish! Hardy and full of flavor. If you’re not a fan of artichoke take it off and use some other green
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful and easy I am a huge fan of artichokes so of course this was a huge hit with me. Easy to make and customize to your cravings...tasty and delicious.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artichoke pizza Used a premade pizza dough from Winn Dixie and left off the artichoke from 1/2 the pizza for my husband I enjoyed this and will make it again.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HIDDEN VALLEY RANCH ARTICHOKE PIZZA. Very good recipe and very tasty
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting pizza HVR does it again. Such a wonderful pizza everyone loved it
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Hidden Valley Ranch Artichoke Pizza My mouth started watering when I saw this. The recipe speaks for itself. Great Flavor and comfort food is required in my kitchen.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little different I tried this with the friends and everyone had the eww face but all I seen was a empty plate with them deciding who got the last little bit haha.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something to try! This is a healthy alternative to traditional Pizza. It definitely is not for everyone but if you like artichokes definitely try it. And pairing the artichokes with Hidden Valley Ranch is definitely a hit in my house
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch Artichoke Pizza Very healthy Pizza.Must be a lover of Artichokes.I love it.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs! It sounds odd but artichoke on pizza and especially with some ranch is great!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than take-out I've had similar pizza while eating out but this recipe is hands down the best. I add shredded chicken to half for meat lovers and black olives are always a hit.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite The combination of ranch and artichoke is a classic, then it doesn't get better than pizza!!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artichoke pizza This was so different, I made it and took it to a potluck, and it was gone in one minute, everyone talked about, it and wanted to know how it was made
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artichokes are So Good for yoU! This is a great recipe, especially with the inclusion of artichokes. The family is a big fan of this for snacks and appetizers.
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipie! Quick, easy, and delicious. I make this as an appetizer for holiday parties and it's a big hit, even people who don't like, or have never heard of artichokes love this pizza. It's also very quick and easy to make. I once used marinated artichokes by accident and found that I liked them better than the regular artichokes, as they added more flavor and a nice tang to the pizza, and I have been making it that way ever since.
Date published: 2011-12-03
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards