Original Ranch Meatballs (Keto-Friendly!)

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.7405/5 based on 131 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    In a large bowl, combine ground beef and dressing mix. Shape mixture into 24 meatballs.
  • Step 2
    Melt butter in a large skillet over medium-high heat; brown meatballs on all sides. Add broth, then reduce heat to medium, cover, and simmer 15 minutes or until cooked through.
  • Step 3
    Serve warm with toothpicks.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(131)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINGER FOOD Yummy for an appetizer party!!! everyone loved the idea of using the pretzels stixs as a toothpick!!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazingl Adding a little bit of hvr to my meatballs took them from edible to amazing with a couple shakes.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I made this recipe last evening for the family. It was a hit and they loved it. I will be making it again soon since they like it so much. I am ready to share this recipe with friends.I am sure they wll love it too.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dinner for everyone! Made this for dinner last night. Everyone cleaned their plates and that is fantastic! Thanks Hidden Valley.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Made these a few weeks ago and they were delicious
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from something new love this idea something new to do with the app meatballs
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious!!!!! I loved this recipe!!!! So amazing!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different This is a good substitute for barbecue meatballs. Easy to make. Very little prep. Would make again.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy They was so easy to make!!! They was the best tasting!! I couldn’t get enough of them!!! Yummy to my tummy! Lol.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing They tasted amazing! I want to make them again right now!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good not great meatballs they were good but not the best i ever had but def worth trying because they are good
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I always love great food to add hidden valley ranch to, and this was great
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all ages I sent this recipe to a friend of mine on Keto. Everyone loves this and it’s so easy
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Ranch Meatballs hidden valley is awesome it adds moisture and flavor to my already wonderful meatballs
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummo Looks good. Awesome that its keto friendly. Cant wait to try.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch in all meats I love putting the dry Hidden Valley Ranch in most my meats even steak. I also love it on my popcorn.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto Friendly Meatballs I made these meatballs last night just for appetizers and they were great,the grandkids want to help me make more today.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious We made these for our sons birthday party and they were amazing! Will definitely make them again
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmmmmm Must see if our only grocery store carries this ranch shaker. If not I will have to buy the package stuff. This sounds like it would be great with ranch dipping sauce!!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste so delicious I tryed this for a snack and it was so delicious I a can't get enough of them.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supper Tonight I think this recipe is quick,easy and something everyone will love.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmm mmm looks good Going to be trying this for dinner!!! It looks and sounds amazing!!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meatballs I make this on game night. The grands love fi ger foods and ranch so this is perfect! Delicious
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Used this recipe a few times. The kids love it and so do i
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy So simple and So easy to make. My family love this
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look yummy! Can't wait to try this! Look so yummy! My family would love this.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flavor Great seasoning shaker to add to zest up ordinary meatballs!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great! I can’t wait to share this recipe with my nana and pa
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Love it. Simple and delicious. Thank you for sharing!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch meatballs These ranch meatballs are really good I made them awhile ago and they were really good
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes