Original Ranch Meatballs (Keto-Friendly!)

  • Prep: 25 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 40 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.7155/5 based on 116 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    Combine ground beef and dressing mix. Shape mixture into 24 meatballs. Melt butter in a skillet; brown meatballs on all sides. Add broth; cover and simmer 10 to 15 minutes or until cooked through. Serve warm with toothpicks.

    *Recipe only gluten free when made with all gluten free ingredients. Read labels of all packaged ingredients to determine whether they contain gluten.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(116)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Ranch Meatballs hidden valley is awesome it adds moisture and flavor to my already wonderful meatballs
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummo Looks good. Awesome that its keto friendly. Cant wait to try.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch in all meats I love putting the dry Hidden Valley Ranch in most my meats even steak. I also love it on my popcorn.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto Friendly Meatballs I made these meatballs last night just for appetizers and they were great,the grandkids want to help me make more today.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious We made these for our sons birthday party and they were amazing! Will definitely make them again
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmmmmm Must see if our only grocery store carries this ranch shaker. If not I will have to buy the package stuff. This sounds like it would be great with ranch dipping sauce!!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste so delicious I tryed this for a snack and it was so delicious I a can't get enough of them.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supper Tonight I think this recipe is quick,easy and something everyone will love.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmm mmm looks good Going to be trying this for dinner!!! It looks and sounds amazing!!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meatballs I make this on game night. The grands love fi ger foods and ranch so this is perfect! Delicious
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Used this recipe a few times. The kids love it and so do i
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy So simple and So easy to make. My family love this
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look yummy! Can't wait to try this! Look so yummy! My family would love this.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flavor Great seasoning shaker to add to zest up ordinary meatballs!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great! I can’t wait to share this recipe with my nana and pa
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Love it. Simple and delicious. Thank you for sharing!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch meatballs These ranch meatballs are really good I made them awhile ago and they were really good
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great One of my all time favorite. It’s a great anytime comfort ball of joy
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good This recipe was pretty good, I think next time I will double up the amount of seasoning.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I love ranch in everything and never thought to try this till now...love it
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good with Tweak You know how to make meatballs better... Ranch em! We added about 50% more of the ranch amount to give it the extra pop. It was amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Only complaint I have is they were a bit dry. Very good dipped in bbq sauce, it adds a bit of tang when mixed with the ranch.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby loves these meatballs I decided to try these, and they were a hit! Hubby gobbled them down
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome App. Easy to make & were gone in 20 Min. Will make again possibly with a mix of half ground Pork & Half Ground Beef
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy My family really enjoyed this, EVEN the kids. Very happy
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch Meatballs This is a wonderful recipe .Thanks for the post
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Another great keto friendly recipe. Easy to make taste great five stars
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect app Easy to make and great for an app as well a leftover snack. Everyone liked them and they’re easy to make!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple! I make these for an after school snack for my kids and they love it! Taste good and it’s super easy to throw together
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy This was great! Simple to make and the kids love it.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes