Save
Email
Print

Ranch Buffalo Chicken Pizza

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 6 min
  • Total: 16 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.4857/5 based on 35 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

  • ½ cup Hidden Valley® Buffalo Ranch®; plus more for dipping, optional
  • 1 prepared 10-inch pizza dough
  • cups shredded cooked chicken
  • 2 tablespoons crumbled blue cheese
  • 2 ribs celery, diced

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the oven to 425°F.
  • Step 2
    Spoon dressing evenly on the prepared pizza dough, then top with chicken and cheese.
  • Step 3
    Bake for 5 to 7 minutes, or until the cheese has melted and is bubbly. Sprinkle celery over the pizza.
  • Step 4
    Let stand for 2 to 3 minutes before slicing. Serve with extra sauce for dipping, if desired.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (8 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quick food Can't find the Buffalo HVR Dressing in the store so I improvised and used a Buffalo With Sauce sprinkled with HVR Dressing mix. YUMMY!!! Definitely making this again and again.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza chicken I never would have thought of this recipe. This is a great snack with chicken and cheese. Delicious
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay spicy pizza! Loved this simple, easy recipe I also added some smoked jalapeños for topping for extra spice and it was delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too quick and Easy! Win win! I love anything buffalo and ranch&chicken!...made this 4 times already...great for quick dinner or snack etc.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and delicious This is the perfect quick and delicious snack, or even lunch. I have a very busy life and I love when I could make quick snacks to take to lunch with me. This pizza was delicious and I think every ranch lover should try it.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza Perfection I had a lot of pizza, my son manages a local parlor., but this little Chicken Buffalo Ranch Recipe is perfection with just the right amount of Bleu Cheese and crisp, raw Celery.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect all the flavors worked perfectly together. my friends loved it.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Buffalo Pizza This is my favorite Buffalo Pizza recipe, to date. Simple and easy, anyone can make it. I like to dip in HVR dressing.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza Delicious I made this pizza it was so delicious I especially liked the Hidden Valley Buffalo Ranch dressing, chicken and blue cheese go good together I did not include celery, I don't like celery.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast & Simple I made this for a race watch party ,not my cup of tea but judging by the empty pizza pans it was delicious it came in 2nd place next to my Chicken Bacon Ranch Stuffed Crust Pizza on the party votes !
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pizza I made this for my grandson and myself for our Saturday night scary movies night. It was a hit.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was very good and can't go wrong with ranch and buffalo chicken. will be making it again for pizza night
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Like Takeout This fed by whole house and was just as good as take out from our local pizza place.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum Such a good and easy way to switch up or pizza night.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy! Super fun and and easy to make I don’t but like blue cheese so I added my own to it and it tasted amazing this is an awesome flavor and the whole family loves it
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minor adjustment : ) I'm not a fan of blue cheese, so switching out the blue cheese with fea cheese was the right tweak.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from major adjustment but same concept love this pizza, however mine is a bit different - crust use ranch dressing - chicken toss in ranch dressing mixed with hot sauce and i also use mozz cheese and will put ranch dressing all the way to the edges and sprinkle with parm chz - yum
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought it a few days ago and I actually liked it if it wasn't for a friend I would have possiblity never have tried it thanks bubble love
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dressing as Pizza Sauce? I never knew you could use the dressing as a sauce on pizza before this recipe. We found that the texture changes after baking and did not enjoy this dish as much as we thought we would.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza My son would like this chicken pizza. I am not sure if I would
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza Winner Who doesn't love pizza this was a little different but really good
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lunch I tried this for lunch idea and it was quick prep and tasty great idea.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What in tarnation Love ranch and buffalo combo, hate the pizza. Take out the celery and replace with bacon and onions. Not so healthy but tastes so much better
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pizza A unique and tasty pizza. I was surprised that the Ranch dressing went so well with it
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza pizza pizza The buffalo ranch dressings is one of the most delicious and versatile, love it
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from delish! My son loves buffalo chicken pizza so we gave this a try. I used some cherry tomatoes halved on top, he loved it.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing so excited to discover you have added glutin free to your products. Since becoming glutin sensitive I have been unable to use your dressings. Hooray!!!!! I can enjoy your wonderful dressings again!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so excited to discover you have added glutin free to your products. Since becoming glutin sensitive I have been unable to use your dressings. Hooray!!!!! I can enjoy your wonderful dressings again!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 122.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards