Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Warm n’ Toasty Ranch Cheddar Bacon Jalapeño Bread

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Set the oven to broil, and move the oven rack into the highest position.
  2. 2

    In a medium bowl, combine dressing, cheese, and jalapeños. Place bread on a broiler pan or baking sheet and spread dressing mixture evenly over each half.

  3. 3
    Broil until lightly brown, about 8 to 10 minutes. Cut each half into 8 pieces and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(40 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

66 Reviews

4.8

recommend 84.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from To die for You can end up eating the entire loaf of bread! That’s the only problem with this recipe!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty HVR Bread Pepper Jack. The HV Ranch Dressing adds amazing flavor to the cheesy bread. My family loved this cheesy bread and it was super easy to make. I made some with cheddar and some with Pepper Jack.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm n’ Toasty Ranch Cheddar Bacon Jalapeño Bread Made this it was one of the easiest recipes to make I left off the jalapeños on mine because I can’t eat hot foods but my husband loved it with the jalapeños
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cheesy This was so cheesy and full of flavor. Everyone at our holiday party kept going back for more!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is the perfect cheesy bread. And who doesn't love ranch?!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! It doesn’t get much better than bread, cheese and ranch!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super simple a tasty quick snack or side for dinner, zesty and a great soup soaker
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bread this is really good, the melt cheese and bacon, and jalapenos is the best.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Warmn'Tosty Ranch Cheddar Bacon Jalapeno Brea A cheese toast with cheddar, bacon, jalapeno Bread that is melted over the bread. Liked very well.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids love 'em Family love cheese bread so I decided to give these a shot. I made them with and without jalapenos as I don't like peppers. Didn't make a difference. They disappeared before I had a chance to try them
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummm How can you Not Like Cheesy Bread, and with this recipe it tastes even Better!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm n toasty! ranch, cheddar, BACON, jalapeno, what's not to love?
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This was simple and easy to make. Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch me up baby! Wonderful Spicyness. Have some spaghetti with chopped up jalapenos sounds amazing. The bread will compliment it well.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was quick & simple for a neighborhood get together.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple, quick and so full of flavor I needed something simple and quick to put out for guests, while we set up for tailgating......was easy to prep, put together and pop on the grill. ....although I think I will try it in the oven next time.. Was a huge crowd pleaser....
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy So simple and so tasty! Crunchy bread and super cheesy! Nice flavor and everyone liked!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Had to make one without the jalo for kids and although with was my favorite the kids loved theirs.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to modify My family doesn't like things to spicy, so I made this with mild chili's instead of the jalapenos. It was a big hit.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love bread, cheese, ranch and spice....especially all together. This one is great!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Delicious way to take the doldrums out of plain garlic bread. Everyone loves it!!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! We loved this recipe-it's a nice change from the standard garlic cheese bread. Very good with grilled items!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy & delicious This bread is perfect as snack or with pasta. I love adding ranch to my recipes.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack just for me! Love this one Ranch. A great way to soothe the cool evenings in the early spring. And a great way to thank yourself for a long days work.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great on sourdough too! Very simple and delicious. Its works well with just about any kind of bread.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Bread Absolutely delicious for mine and my grandson's cheese addiction!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from family approved The whole family was on board with this one! I did have to leave some jalapeno free spots for our "milder" kids, but everyone else loved all of it.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo good... When I need a good 'cheese fix', this is incredible! Easy, cheesy, good! I go heavy on the jalapenos!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesy Hot Bread I bought the Ranch Bacon With Jalapeno and tried this bread. It was great I love spicy things and this was just perfect. I will definitely be making again.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy Yet very great with tacos. Love the spiced up flavor. Big hit with dinner.
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards