Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Bigs Zesty Ranch Sunflower Seeds nutrition facts
BIGS® Hidden Valley® Ranch Sunflower Seeds
BIGS® Hidden Valley® Ranch Sunflower Seeds
BIGS® Hidden Valley® Ranch Sunflower Seeds
BIGS® Hidden Valley® Ranch Sunflower Seeds

BIGS® Hidden Valley® Ranch Sunflower Seeds

CRACK INTO CRUNCH TIME

(16 Reviews)

Available In:

5.35 oz. bag

man in yellow shirt eating
sunflower seeds
Flavor Notes

BOLD BITES, BIG FLAVOR

Like they say, why go small when you can go BIG? These zesty sunflower seeds are fire-roasted with love by our friends at BIGS, so you know quality is top notch. And they’re spiked with savory ranch seasoning, so every bite packs a punch of craveable flavor.

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Ranch-Packed Snacking Family

16 Reviews

4.1

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Coated Sunflower Seeds Just had these for the first time yesterday. They taste true to ranch, nutty, salty. They were really fresh tasting as well.
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good Like these but not my favorite. Little salty but how can they not be.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flavorful! Great late night snack. On the go snack. Eat anytime and in between time.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum An exciting find! Always have my eye out for HVR snacks and this didn’t disappoint. Great bold flavor!
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More ranch Please These are pretty good, I could use the ranch flavor amped up a bit more though
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs more Not enough hidden valley flavor except for the outside.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PROBLEM!! THIS PRODUCT AND MANY MORE HIDDEN VALLEY RANCH PRODUCTS ARE NOT IN MY LOCAL STOP AND SHOP IN SHEEPSHEAD BAY!! IS THERE A WAY THE HIDDEN VALLEY CAN GET THIS PRODUCTS INTO STOP AND SHOP!!
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-BIGS Hidden Valley Ranch Sunflower Seeds Great Ranch Flavored Sunflower seeds. A good snack any time.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes please Bigger sunflower seeds with even bigger flavor?! Yes please!!
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on car rides These are pretty good. Fantastic on car rides or on camping trips. I like to put a handful in my mouth and suck out all the ranch flavor before getting to the seed!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes the day sunny I bought these as a gift for the sunflower seed lover in my life, and she was impressed by the amount of ranch flavor in each bite. The size and shape of the seeds acts as a perfect vehicle for the seasoning. The only complaint is that some of the seeds seemed a bit burnt or stale.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Seeds I like these sunflower seeds, but I still think the Bigs Taco Bell ones are better.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't Wait To Try I just saw this new product, can't wait to try!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crunchy This is great when we are wanting crunch yet healthy, I was a big fan of the delicious seeds.
Date published: 2022-12-08
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_47898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 103.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards