Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Snak Club Toasted Corn nutrition facts
Snak Club® Crunch Mix with Hidden Valley® Ranch Seasoning
Snak Club® Crunch Mix with Hidden Valley® Ranch Seasoning
Snak Club® Crunch Mix with Hidden Valley® Ranch Seasoning
Snak Club® Crunch Mix with Hidden Valley® Ranch Seasoning

Snak Club® Crunch Mix with Hidden Valley® Ranch Seasoning

A MAGICALLY MUNCHY MIX

(15 Reviews)
woman licking her finger
snack mix
Flavor Notes

COOL & CRUNCHY

You’ll want to gobble this savory mix of toasted corn,sesame sticks and rye bread chips straight from the bag, because every crunchy bite pops with Hidden Valley Ranch flavor. It’s the perfect mix of munchies for ranch fans looking for a kosher or vegetarian snack.

Love HVR? Show Us!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Ranch-Packed Snacking Family

15 Reviews

4.5

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 1 out of 5 by from PROBLEM!! MY LOCAL STOP AND SHOP OF HAS LESSEN ITS SELECTION OF HIDDEN VALLY RANCH PRODUCTS!! HOW AND WHEN CAN HIDDEN VALLEY WORK WITH STOP AND SHOP ON BRINGING THE HIDDEN VALLEY RANCH BRAND TO STOP AND SHOP!!!
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hHidden Valley Ranch Snak Club Crunch Mix I tried this while I was on vacation in Florida and loved it! Now I am trying to locate where I can find it where I live.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-Snack Club Crunch Mix with Hidden Valley Ranch I am replacing my trail mix snack for this crunchy mix with HV Ranch Seasoning. Fun snacking!
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good on go So much flavor, so nice to take on the go. Good flavor excellent texture.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great trail mix The snak club favorite right here. Nothing beats the ranch flavoring in a crunchy snack cracker. So delicious.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snack made easy I am always making my own snack mix using HVR packets, so this was a nice combination of the flavors and crunch my family loves without the extra work. We liked the textural contrast of the different shaped pieces, but the spice mix in our bag did not seem to be evenly distributed, as some were too spiced while others had hardly any seasoning at all. I will continue to make my own mix, but this Crunch Mix will come in handy for packing a quick lunch or taking to a party.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowza! This is the perfect mix! I loved the toasted corn so, I had to try these...and boy, let me tell you, it is the perfect mix and seasoned just right!
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lunches My kids love them. They say the rye chips are a little large but they can't get enough of this snack
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This mix is the perfect combo. Those cheesy twists are so good.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Combo This mix is the perfect combo. Those cheesy twists are sooooo good. Love the rye chips too. Can't wait to get more of this stuff
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't stop I bought these this morning and OMG. They're so good. A little bit of this and a little bit of that - exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't wait to try!!!!! I just saw this new product, can't wait to try!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious This is great fir on the go. My kids love it . It is easy to put in lunches fir school.
Date published: 2022-12-08
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_47891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards