Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
The Original Ranch® Easy Squeeze Bottle

The Original Ranch® Easy Squeeze Bottle

MAKE THIS YOUR MAIN SQUEEZE

(1316 Reviews)

Available In:
20 oz. Easy Squeeze bottle

THE ORIGINAL RANCH®
Flavor Notes

THE ORIGINAL RANCH®

Original Ranch® — the perfect dressing and topping that makes your adventures in dipping pizza, wings and fries that much better. And this handy squeeze bottle makes it a must-have for any table or picnic. Oh by the way, it’s gluten-free.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Original Ranch® Family

1316 Reviews

4.9

recommend 93.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 1 out of 5 by from wasteful good taste but a very wasteful bottle
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT DIPPING SAUCE My family love this dip with veggies and crackers.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product tastes great on many foods! My family loves Hidden Valley Ranch dressings. We eat it on not just salads but buffalo wings, french fries, pizza and bread sticks. It's the best dressing ever! If you don't believe me then just ask anyone else.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite! The original Ranch in the EZ squeeze bottle is a family favorite because everybody can use it themselves. Even the little kids can squeeze out the rent for them so I don't have to. Of course it taste amazing as well.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Squeeze This OG ranch is my main squeeze! The bottle is so easy to add my favorite condiment to food, I can flip it open and squeeze with one hand. It sits nicely on the shelf and in the fridge, reducing mess. And the taste is just as delicious as all other HV Ranch!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same great Ranch! Same great ranch, in what my opinion is a far superior bottle!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLIP TOP!! The best ranch in the world with a flip top?? Does it get any better, honestly?
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I love the design of this bottle. I keep it stored lid down, that way I don't have to shake the bottle to get the rest out. I like this lid design too because I don't have to worry about the plastic part on the original bottle falling out and then you put way too much on your food/plate
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy squeeze You made convenient and easy for me to use thats so much better for me to get it all over my wings
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this container I like this container because its easier to stand in its lid in my fridge, no need to shake the ranch out. Same great flavor, I prefer this bottle
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy ranchy squeezy Convenient bottle for dipping, has a nice lid that doesn’t leave you accidentally using more than you bargained for.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simpls this can give me the perfect amount without any spills or bursts.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This bottle dispenses just the right amount of ranch. So easy to use
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use I love the easy use of this bottle. Great idea it’s amazing!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good idea Best ranch dressing in an easy to use bottle....outstanding!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovation Innovation at its finest. My fave style condiment bottle. Always get just the right amount
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use My kids always put to much dressing on their salads with a normal bottle but with this squeeze bottle it works out perfect-great for kids and older adults.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Taste Dressing I bought the Hidden Valley Original Dressing a couple of weeks and I love it. It's my favorite dressing of all. I use on salads, pizza and fries. Also I like the fact that it is gluten free. It is so thick and creamy. I would recommend this product to any of my friends and family.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most reliable This has been my go to for home and any outdoor dining events like parties. Makes it easier to avoid messes.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting ranch dressing ever i eat it on everything
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection made easier Literally the original in a better bottle. So much easier to control how much comes out.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The squeeze bottle only improves on the delivery of the Original Ranch.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the squeeze bottle! I use this for our gatherings out by the pool. It is so handy to have with this squeeze bottle and no worries with the little one's bumping the opened dressing and we have a big mess to clean up. Everyone loves the taste of Hidden Valley Ranch it's a hit I can't go wrong when I bring this out to the table!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to travel with I use this on outings and picnics its is very convenient.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dipping sauce Easy to handle when you need just a little or a lot.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to have This bottle type is great, especially with my kiddos. Easy to handle
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love!!??? Best ranch ever but made even better in an easy-squeeze bottle!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess squeeze bottle, great for kids. Normally I purchase the Hidden Valley Ranch in the regular bottle but this time I decided to try the squeeze bottle. I'm so glad that I did because my kids love it. It's so much easier for them to use and they can control how much they pour out easier. Also it's not as messy.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is he best snack ranch you can get I love this bottle for things like wings, pizza, mozzarella sticks, and whatever you like to dip in ranch. The bottle makes it easy and clean to get just the amount of ranch you want, and the ranch is of course simply the best.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I am a ranch, FIEND. Often in the grocery stores you can’t find a good tasting ranch that mimics restaurants. Here, you do.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_1184
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_41, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards