Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
The Original Ranch® Easy Squeeze Bottle
The Original Ranch® Easy Squeeze Bottle
The Original Ranch® Easy Squeeze Bottle
The Original Ranch® Easy Squeeze Bottle

The Original Ranch® Easy Squeeze Bottle

MAKE THIS YOUR MAIN SQUEEZE

(1323 Reviews)

Available In:
20 oz.

THE ORIGINAL RANCH®
Flavor Notes

THE ORIGINAL RANCH®

Original Ranch® — the perfect dressing and topping that makes your adventures in dipping pizza, wings and fries that much better. And this handy squeeze bottle makes it a must-have for any table or picnic. Oh by the way, it’s gluten-free.

The Original Ranch® Easy Squeeze Bottle

Love HVR? Show Us!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Original Ranch® Family

1323 Reviews

4.9

recommend 93.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to travel with I use this on outings and picnics its is very convenient.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dipping sauce Easy to handle when you need just a little or a lot.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to have This bottle type is great, especially with my kiddos. Easy to handle
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love!!??? Best ranch ever but made even better in an easy-squeeze bottle!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess squeeze bottle, great for kids. Normally I purchase the Hidden Valley Ranch in the regular bottle but this time I decided to try the squeeze bottle. I'm so glad that I did because my kids love it. It's so much easier for them to use and they can control how much they pour out easier. Also it's not as messy.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is he best snack ranch you can get I love this bottle for things like wings, pizza, mozzarella sticks, and whatever you like to dip in ranch. The bottle makes it easy and clean to get just the amount of ranch you want, and the ranch is of course simply the best.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I am a ranch, FIEND. Often in the grocery stores you can’t find a good tasting ranch that mimics restaurants. Here, you do.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOAT Gotta love the OG that started it all, no complaints from me about it.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What’s not to love? This bottle dispenses just the right amount of ranch, I love how it evenly distributes the dressing on the top of a salad! Will buy this again. Convenient and delicious!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and delicious This is my go to ranch dressing. It is always in my frig.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best dressing great for wings, salad, fires burgers cabbage rolls
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eat with everything! Love my classic ranch! Will eat with anything! Best on pizza...
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ranch flavor in an easy-squeezy bottle! I LOVE the inverted bottle that keeps delicious ranch at the ready, all the way down to the last delectable drop!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeeze Squeeze Original Ranch this makes snak time so much easier. Just squeeze and go to snaking.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything tastes better with ranch Use this for everything from snacks to main dishes and salads. Squeeze bottle makes getting it on the right spot just right.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on everything Always use this can put it on anything. And it goes with all kind of food
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste and enticing packaging I keep HV Ranch stocked at my house. It is my go-to condiment over ketchup and goes great with so many other foods!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle for kids My whole family loves ranch so we buy a lot of it. I prefer the squeeze bottle to the one you have to tip as it keeps my little ones from getting to much on their plates.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I love this bottle,classic ranch with in a great squeeze bottle.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sauce of the gods This is a staple in our texas diet we love it with everything
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love the original ranch in a squeeze bottle. Same great ranch taste in an easy to squeeze bottle. Goes great on anything
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy access I bring this to restaurants and use. It is easy to use and is not messy
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for partys. My family loves Hidden Valley Ranch especially in the squeeze bottle because it's so east6to use and tastes great
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding Bought item several times. Use mainly on salads but enjoy it with french fries. Outstanding flavor.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can you say about the original. Best ranch period. Made even easier to pour in the easy squeeze bottle!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough! I love ranch dressing on almost everything, I even dunk my pizza in it!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor The flavor never fails. It is convenient to use and store.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to squeeze I love this bottle easy to squeeze and get the right amount on what I want to eat.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this on the regular for dippi days sauce and for trying in various recipes. It's the original and the best as far as I'm concerned.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves this squeezy bottle! Best way to always have Ranch available for everybody in the house and they usually do not make a mess and put it back in the fridge and ready for the next person who needs a big squeeze of delicious Hidden Valley Ranch.
Date published: 2021-02-10
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_1190
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_41, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards