Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Homestyle Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Homestyle Topping & Dressing

KEEP IT REAL. KEEP IT RANCH.

(644 Reviews)
4.9115
()

Available In:
twin pack of 40 oz. bottles

ORIGINAL RANCH RICHNESS
Flavor Notes

ORIGINAL RANCH RICHNESS

There’s no place like home, and no ranch like homestyle. This thick and creamy ranch is perfect for dipping and dunking your favorite bites. And to top it off, all this rich ranch flavor comes gluten-free, with no MSG.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Original Ranch® Family

644 Reviews

4.9

recommend 91.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family LOVES this dressing, thankfully it's available in such huge bottles, we go through it so fast! I honestly don't know anyone who doesn't love Hidden Valley Ranch, I just wish buttermilk ranch was an option for the twin packs not just regular and lite.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love that there is a good amount of ranch in these bottles and the flavor is perfect for practically everything.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and Convenient Delicious, convenient, and also a great deal! Hidden Valley is the best ranch by far!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually tastes good So many ranch brand have a strange taste to them. It’s clear that HVR uses quality ingredients!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicioso I love this ranch, it is so good, and add a plus to your plates!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RANCH MAKES EVERYTHING BETTER LOVE LOVE LOVE GOT TO HAVE IT
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first,the best Although there are many variations, this is still the best for everything.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gatherings This is the way to go when you are having a gathering.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to save money Love getting Ranch this way for picnics, parties, and potlucks. The Buttermilk Ranch taste ao good.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my ranch Who doesn’t love saving money on value packs of hidden valley ranch?
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double the fun A better deal and twice the fun of buying one bottle. Honestly so good they should sell it in 6 packs.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always on hand What an easy way to jaz up any meal and have enough to go around. I use this for everything
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fries Bestie Omg there is nothing better then french fries smothherd ilin ranch original Dressing
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Lover I buy this 2 pack at my local Wal-Mart. I live That it comes in a 2 pack so I always have a spare bottle available. I love to eat Ranch dressing on my salads. Sometimes I even mix it up with BBQ sauce. I ❤ Hidden Valley Ranch!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wicked easy i usually but this product when shopping in bulk at our local sams club, and it never goes to waste. we use it at every single meal and my son loves it more than ketchup!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful taste and value!!! My family and I love the wonderful taste and value of this fantastic product. We use many of your products and this is one of our favorites.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two large bottles!! This is a family favorite in our household! My husband and I buy this double package at our local Sams Club! Ranch Homestyle is the best and our kids love it!!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to This is my go to...better in bulk and it’s cheaper that way.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good the OG classic but in bulk! great deal, great ranch!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family love Amazing one and it lasts for a long time. My family enjoyed it and even we took it on our trips
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every month!! My boys Love ranch on everything!! I am so grateful that Ranch offers this 2 pack since I have to pick up a 2 pack every month!! I recommend it to anyone that uses ranch as month as my household does!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More for your money We buy this large two pack of Homestyle HV every time we go to Sam's Club. We use it in many recipes throughout the month and we just love it!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Two Times! I always buy it in the two pack when I can find it. I love my Ranch!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double the Trouble I bought this at a big box store and so happy that I did. Use Ranch on everything.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double the ranch, double the fun! The more ranch to go around, the better! Who doesn’t love a duo pack?! Deals deals deals
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best The only thing that could make this better would be putting a pumper on it.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double the win for homestyle This is an awesome goodness , I was skeptical about trying this one because of the large bottles and it was gonna be two if we didn’t like it or just wasn’t for the homestyle. But it was a home runner for us , Homestyle still has flavor...YUMMY
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home style for the win So rich and creamy this bottle delivers on what you know love and desire in Hidden Valley.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and creamy Have been buying this brand for a long time and have never got tired of the wonderful taste.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two bottles are better then one and that's why this is so nice because they already have bundled up two bottles already for you to buy.
Date published: 2021-03-03
  • y_2023, m_3, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_65, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 292.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards