Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Fat Free Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Fat Free Topping & Dressing

GET YOUR FIX WITHOUT THE FAT

(329 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle

FULL ON FLAVOR
Flavor Notes

FULL ON FLAVOR

Looking to cut out fat and gluten, but want full ranch flavor? We got you. This fat-free version of our original ranch delivers the same rich, tangy taste to satisfy your dipping, dunking and dressing desires.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

329 Reviews

4.6

recommend 94.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Fat Free Ranch Ever! I am on Weight Watchers and Fat Free salad dressing are free to use with no counting them. I have tried several different brands of fat free ranch and there's not one out there that tastes as good at this dressing and it's fat free and I am able to use what I want to use. This is my dressing from now on!!!
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family is really into low fat. We truly love the Hidden Valley Ranch low fat, we use it on everything! It is a great dip for meats, fish and veggies.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't usually eat salad dressing, but when I do I try and make sure it's this kind.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love hidden ranch, it taste soooo good on salads, veggies,meats etc.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent we love hidden valley ranch dressing fat free & reg. would like to know if you have coupons to print !!! , I could't find any on your site
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very flavorful and tasty after trying your ranch fat free dressing i was happy to see that it was delicious . it did not have a flat taste like some of the other fat free dressing i,ve brought. it was thick and creamy and was a pleasure to use and i got it at reasonable price i plan on using this product again .
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product...when sticking to a diet! have enjoyed this ranch for many years.. after being told by obstretician that I was diabedic during a pregnacy.. I cut out lots of fats.. But this one isnt one I need too.. thanks for the dressing!
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has incredible taste for a nonfat dre This stuff is incredible. I am a vegetarian, and it makes the diet tolerable,. I love the intense taste and the way that I feel AFTER I eat it. It is terrific as a dip or as a regular salad dressing, not to mention how wonderful it is on baked potatoes!
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This taste just like Original with half the calories and fat!
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Goes with Snacks I love this dressing as a healthy choice for snacking. I love dipping veggies or pita chips in this dressing as a after dinner snack. so yummy!
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes losing weight tasty! My husband and I have been on a weight loss / portion control routine for nine months. Being able to have Hidden Valley Ranch "fat free" in our menu has made our weight loss efforts very tasty.
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The original and the best My family has always eaten Hidden Valley, but when trying to save money cutting coupons, we tried a cheaper brand. It wasn't at all what we expected. We have come to know and love the rich, creamy taste of Hidden Valley and won't be venturing elsewhere again!
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice for figure-watching Most fat-free dressing options available lack flavor and/or leave a strange after taste. However, Hidden Valley Fat-Free Ranch doesn't give up anything. They make it hard to even tell the difference.
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fat Free Ranch dressing available anywhere Best Fat Free Ranch dressing available anywhere. No aftertaste or strange flavor - tastes just like regular.
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kids love it! My 5 yr old niece loves to eat salad with hidden valley ranch dressing. Its great to see her eating healthy.
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love this for dipping, as well as dressing the salad!
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the fat free ranch. i love tanch dressing and with being on a diet, this fat free dressing come close to the original.
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly delicious. My go-to Ranch dressing I love the Hidden Valley's fat free Ranch Dressing. It's my go-to Ranch dressing. It's so important to not compromise on flavor, while trying to cut the calories. It keeps my salad interesting. And I now look forward to having salads for main courses.
Date published: 2011-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO yummy Tastes great with everything from scrambled eggs, to mash potatoes and on sandwiches!!
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great substitute for Mayo I really don't like Mayo, but need something to mix my tuna in, so I tried this ranch dressing - IT WAS GREAT!! It adds flavor and spice to plain old tuna. I now use it for everything that requires mayonaise - chicken salad, potato salad, on sandwiches, etc. I even mix a little in my scrambled eggs to add a little more flavor instead of milk!!
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste I can't tell it's fat free - what more needs to be said?
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this! So versatile and so wonderfully tasty!!
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't get better than this! This dressing is so yummy! This is my favorite ranch dressing, hands down. Notice I said my favorite ranch, not my favorite FAT FREE ranch. This dressing tastes better than other brands regular ranch and it has 0g of fat. Buy this!
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes pasta salads taste wonderful I use this instead of mayo when making pasta salads. Being it is fat free our low fat diets are easy to manage. Love it..thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like regular ranch I used to buy only ranch original, but thought I'd get a fat free bottle for my Christmas dinner (mother-in-law is a health nut). Wow! I thought it was regular ranch. Now I only buy Hidden Valley Fat Free. If it tastes great, might as well be fat free!
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does not sacrifice great taste! I am usually wary of fat free products because you often have to sacrifice taste for the sake of good health. I have not found this to be the case with Hidden Valley fat free products. I would highly recommend these dressings.
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the weight! My all time favorite use of the Lowfat Hiddlen Valley Ranch is on a baked potato. I don't feel guilty eating a baked potatoe when I can add Ranch dressing to it. I don't like eating my veggies with dressing and with this Ranch, it gives me that little bit of zing I need without all the extra fat and calories.
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Stuff!! The kids love it. Awesome stuff. The kids love it they put it on everything.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavor, less fat. I think that Hidden Valley's Fat Free Ranch is the best tasting fat free ranch out there. Most of them taste pretty crumby. If you are looking to cut the fat but not the taste, this is it!
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I use this on everything from salads to wraps to dip...YUMMMMMMM...
Date published: 2011-03-30
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 90.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards