Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Fat Free Topping & Dressing
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Fat Free Topping & Dressing
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Fat Free Topping & Dressing
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Fat Free Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Fat Free Topping & Dressing

GET YOUR FIX WITHOUT THE FAT

(334 Reviews)

Available In:

16 oz. bottle

FULL ON FLAVOR
Flavor Notes

FULL ON FLAVOR

Looking to cut out fat and gluten, but want full ranch flavor? We got you. This fat-free version of our original ranch delivers the same rich, tangy taste to satisfy your dipping, dunking and dressing desires.

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Fat Free Topping & Dressing

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

334 Reviews

4.6

recommend 94.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from freee I really liked this and was impressed it tasted so good
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I prefer original but this works great when used in recipes and want to lower the fat content
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must-Have! Ranch is an absolute staple in our house— my partner won’t eat certain foods without it! We’re trying to be more mindful about what we put in our body and switching to fat free was a super easy swap. Shout out to cauliflower pizza and turkey burgers for being a killer vehicle for ranch haha!
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor Great flavor. The original is my favorite but this is a great healthier option. I like using this option for cooking, and the original for dipping.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its ok I’ll stick to the original. The taste is terrible an not worth it
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV-HV Original Ranch Fat Free Topping & Dressing New idea and for fat free Ranch. Taste really good. Happy to have HV fat free available.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Ranch Fat Free Hidden Valley Original Fat Free topping & dressing taste great and it's fat free if you are on a diet or cutting back on fats this is the dressing to buy!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad dressing Just got this and had it on salad also used it for dipping mini carrots love it.thumbs up
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good alternative to the original My mom loves this stuff! All of her gal pals really enjoy it, also. I am very selective when it comes to my ranch, so I am not the biggest fan of it. I simply think that somethings are best left to indulge in, and ranch is one of those things for me. The flavor is good; the consistency is great (not runny/watery); and the fact that it has a healthier punch is definitely a win. I just don’t think it measures up to Original Ranch by Hidden Valley—the ranch flavor is a tad off. Other than that, I think it’s good. I would use it if needed… Upside, when cooking with it, it is way better in my opinion! I don’t know if cooking it morphs the flavor some or if the other ingredients mask or enhance it; either way, it’s definitely a “go” when playing in the kitchen and not solely as a dressing.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HVR Fat Free Not at Creamy as original but this fact will not stop me from buying again.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more guilt I enjoy ranch but i hate hidden fats in every dressing, fat free for the win!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy You would never know this is a fat free dressing. Very good
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious flavor You would never know this was a fat free dressing! So yummy, and something you can feel better about eating.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How??? This is so much like the light version in that you can’t even tell it is a healthier option. It tastes just as good, so you can enjoy snacking guilt free.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprised I avoided the "fat free" ranch for awhile thinking it would lose flavor. What a mistake! Great flavor, less fat. I couldn't tell the difference from the original.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still great! This is a great flavor. We toss air fried pop corn chicken in this sauce and it is a family favorite.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low in Calories, Great in taste I used to dip everything, from vegetables to pizza, in Original Ranch until I became more health conscious as I got older. I was worried that the taste of Fat Free Ranch would be terrible and I was doomed to using minuscule amount of Original Ranch to keep the calories down, but I was pleasantly surprised with how good Fat Free Ranch tasted! Now I prefer it, and use it to give my lower calorie diet a burst of flavor without worrying about limiting my total amount to a tablespoon.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious taste I love this dressing. I’m on the weight watchers diet and this dressing is the best! The flavor is so good but with no fat and not as many calories!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat Free Great Taste Found this by mistake one day, and love it. Husband loves it too. Does not taste like fat free, could not tell it from the original. Problem is stores in my area can not keep it in stock. It is always sold out.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste We have switched to this to help us with weght loss. Great taste.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great substitute for Low Fat recipes I use this all the time in Buffalo Chicken Dip and other recipes to lower calories and fat in my favorite foods. You can't even tell a difference!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salads I thought it was fat free it would lose the flavor but it did not it so good
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ranch This Ranch is delicious and its so low on calories. It's getting hard to find it now but I love it.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat free without losing taste Healthy without losing taste. This is a simple go to dip without the fat. No complaints
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original ranch low fat We like because we count calories. Most of the week.Great with salads. and sides
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I was looking for a low calorie ranch. I originally bought the store brand and it was AWFUL! I had to throw it out. But Hidden Valleys Fat Free ranch tastes nearly identical to regular ranch. I use it every day on my salad and don’t have to feel guilty adding hundreds of calories to the salad as you would with regular ranch.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't tell... Hidden Valley are the original ranchers - and their fat free is so well crafted that unless you read the label, you won't know it's fat free. The texture is creamy and wonderful and adds so much to our veggie and pasta salads!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Ranch When I found that I needed to make my diet virtually fat-free, I was so happy to realize Hidden Valley made a Fat Free Ranch. It's my go-to dressing!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tastes great Tastes just like I am eating original ranch only fat free. We love it
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat free???? Are you sure? This is hands down the best fat free dressing period! There is no competition.
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards