Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Buffalo Ranch Premium Recipe Mix

Hidden Valley® Buffalo Ranch Premium Recipe Mix

Let's get spicy

(1586 Reviews)

Available In:
Single Pack

Buffalo Ranch Wings
Flavor Notes

A cool kinda hot

Settle down, Sunday. We’re turning Monday into Funday with a tongue-tingling kick of chili heat and the soothing cooldown of ranch. Don’t say we didn’t warn you: You just got buffalo’d.

Love HVR? Show Us!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Recipe Packets Family

1586 Reviews

4.6

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 1 out of 5 by from PROBLEM!! THESE PRODUCTS ARE NOT SOLD AT MY LOCAL STOP AND SHOP AT SHEEPSHEAD BAY!! PLEASE ADVISE HOW AND WHEN HIDDEN VALLEY CAN PRODUCE THESE PRODUCTS AT STOP AND SHOP FOR THE SHEEPSHEAD BAY COMMUNITY!!
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I tried buffalo ranch seasoning mix from hidden valley ranch night for chicken wings. It was amazing! It came out looking and tasting like a restaurant meal. I enjoyed the depth of flavor and how delicate and fresh it tasted. I would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting Daughter used this to help cook one night and found it easy enough to use and while she enjoyed it my son not so much.... he's picky.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So So So Good I received this product from Pinchme.com in exchange for my honest review. This seasoning was AWESOME. For some reason, I was expecting to coat the chicken with the seasoning and like seasonings, only taste it on the skin but not the meat. Surprisingly this seasoning was able to seep through to the meat and I could still taste the flavor. The flavor itself was the best!
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super tasty! The Hidden Valley Ranch Night Seasoning Mix - buffalo Ranch flavor was delicious! My husband especially enjoyed this flavor as he loves everything buffalo. Highly recommend
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Buffalo Ranch The Hidden Valley Buffalo Ranch seasoning is delicious has a great flavor! It's not to spicy but just has right flavor! It's a great for a family to enjoy!
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch Night Every Night Instead of buying buffalo wings that are already flavored i buy the ones that are plan and add the buffalo Ranch. It's easy and taste great. Even better then the ones that come flavored
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buffalo Ranch Chicken I recently made fried chicken using hidden valley ranch night buffalo ranch seasoning mix. Personally I don't like the buffalo flavoring so I was not a big fan but my husband loved it and thought it was a great seasoning.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So guuud ;) This was so bomb I was able to make Alfredo like they do at Olive Garden. Now I don’t need to spend 100$ on pasta. I can just tell my son it’s from Olive Garden and he won’t even think twice!
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good flavor! I thought this would lack flavor but it added some great seasoning. I also added Buffalo sauce on top of it and it was absolutely perfect and I want to have wings like it every time.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HVRN Buffalo The Seasoning Mix- Buffalo Ranch by Hidden Valley Ranch night was good, It was even good as a roast chicken then reused as nacho meat.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Very good kids loved it as well as we did awesome
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good seasoning mix! Our family love wing and this Hidden Valley Ranch Night Seasoning Mix - Buffalo Ranch is the great flavor to add on the wing. We definitely buy it in the future.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use but didn’t like this flavor I received the hidden valley ranch night seasoning mix buffalo ranch for free from PINCHme in exchange for my honest review. This mix is super easy to use, and can be for many dishes. However, I just don’t like buffalo ranch in general, so this mix flavor was not my favorite. But my family enjoyed it!
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mix of flavor I received a sample packet of Hidden Valley Buffalo ranch from pinchme and I enjoyed the spicyness of the buffalo flavoring and the creaminess of the ranch flavor. I usually dip my buffalo wings in ranch anyway, so this is the perfect mix
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a little spicy but tastes good and easy dinner Hidden Valley Ranch Night seasoning mix buffalo ranch tastes great and is an easy dinner. just put the seasoning on and bake, make a salad and dinner is done, so easy and tastes great.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gameday cheat Absolutely wondeful for those gamedays when you need to whip up something quick.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Buffalo Seasoning I enjoyed this Buffalo Ranch Seasoning Mix from the Hidden Valley Ranch Night line. I'm not typically a big fan of buffalo seasoning, but thought that this mix had a nice flavor. It was also really easy to use. Thanks to PINCHMe for allowing me to try this prouduct for free.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So simple to use and gad great flavor. My kid liked it too!
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIDDEN VALLEY SEASONING MIX - BUFFALO RANCH I will admit that I am a buffalo head! But, when you bring in the ranch thanks to HIDDEN VALLEY RANCH NIGHT SEASONING MIX - BUFFALO RANCH it makes a wonderful combination!
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious I received a free sample of Hidden Valley Ranch Night Buffalo Ranch Seasoning Mix from PINCHme in exchange for my honest review. I really loved this seasoning!! It tastes amazing!! The hot buffalo mixed with ranch made this seasoning something really special!! We made a few meals with this one packet of mix. I love that it is very versatile!!
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting and easy to use The Hidden Valley Ranch Night Buffalo Ranch Seasoning Mix is really good. It's easy to use and great for when you want a tasty dinner but without much effort. It has a subtle kick to it so it's perfect for both kids and adults.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and simple meal prep! Hidden Valley Ranch Night seasoning mix Buffalo Ranch is a great option for different dishes in a pinch. I received a sample from PINCHMe and I loved this item! You can used this seasoning for a variety of meats or stews. It saves a lot of time and it’s easy to grab and rub on or toss in! I highly recommend for its flavor.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my favorite out of the verity but still good. I tried the Hidden Valley Ranch Night Seasoning Mix in the Buffalo Ranch flavor after receiving a sample from PINCHme. The instructions/suggestions for use were easy to follow. We used it on some cauliflower and put it in the air fryer. My family loved it. It wasn’t my favorite but still not bad. It is an easy way to add flavor to veggies if you have picky eaters.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Try! I received a sample of Hidden Valley Ranch Night Seasoning Mix, Buffalo Ranch, free from Pinch Me. I usually don’t like Buffalo flavored mixes but this one was delicious! I think it’s best on fried chicken. Definitely worth the try!
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Buffalo wings! I loved the Hidden Valley Ranch Night Buffalo Ranch seasoning mix. made a batch of wings for a weeknd snack and was a breeze to use.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buffalo made easy While this was not my favorite flavor the rest of my family thought it was the best!
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Seasoning Hidden Valley Ranch Night Seasoning Mix - Buffalo Ranch is a great seasoning for me since we love Buffalo Chicken.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I love hidden valley ranch. I was excited to try this new flavor and it was delicious. The packets are easy to use and great for when you’re sick of the same old stuff.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So flavorful I received this product for free in exchange for a honest review. I really enjoyed using these on wings the best even though i tried it on a couple of other meats. It really added so much more flavor to the chicken and i rally enjoyed the bit of extra texture to it as well. Vert simple to use and very versatile.
Date published: 2023-04-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1586
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_38843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 205.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards