Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Ranch Night!™ Black Pepper Parmesan Premium Seasoning Mix 

Hidden Valley® Ranch Night!™ Black Pepper Parmesan Premium Seasoning Mix 

PERFECTLY PEPPERED WITH PARMESAN LOVE

(78 Reviews)

Available In:
Single | Only at Walmart

A TOUCH OF TANGY PEPPER
Flavor Notes

A TOUCH OF TANGY PEPPER

This packet of Italian-inspired deliciousness is chock full of cheesy black pepper flavor guaranteed to elevate your next meal. Add tangy layers of peppery ranch and parmesan to your favorite pastas, soups and sauces, and make any night a Hidden Valley Ranch Night!™.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Seasoning Mix Packets Family

78 Reviews

4.7

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious I tried this Hidden Valley seasoning packet recently on some baked chicken breast and it was a hit with the whole family. Even my picky child ate happily. This made dinner easy to prepare and was delicious.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Yummmm!!! This stuff is soooooo good! Will be buying again! We used it to season chicken breast that we breaded and roasted in the oven. Super simple but tasty way to elevate an otherwise boring dinner!
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different and new I'm half and half about this one. The recipe on the back calls for 8oz of cream cheese but I think that's too much. I made it as directed and it was just too creamy for me. My husband loved it tho. So I think it's a matter of preference. If I were to make it again I'd either use more chicken or do less cream cheese. But all in all a good dish. Great flavored profile. I paired with steamed and roasted baby red potatoes.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste This was a great new option for me to add to my chicken. We usually season it with lemon pepper seasoning. This Parmesan black pepper seasoning gave my chicken a bold delicious taste. We paired it with broccoli and red potatoes. The dinner was a success. My family all loved it. We are big Alfredo pasta fans and it gave them that taste so they are now fans of this seasoning for a future dinner choices.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I’m always the 1st person in my household to try new products. So this sounded really good to me but it was the total opposite. It was very salty to my liking. They did have the right idea but maybe try making one with less salt.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok I got this product as part of a promotion. The powder is ok. It definitely tastes better with chicken or veggies. DO NOT try with seafood as it does not taste good. I liked it with couscous too. Worth giving a shot for some quick flavor.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have never tried this kind of ranch seasoning before and I got it in exchange for a review. I made chicken breast with this and I am very pleased with this item. I will definitely be buying this product.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste! I tried this with boneless pork chops and it was absolutely amazing. My family could not get enough. It was quick and very easy to make which is so helpful on those busy evenings. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes amazing I used this with boneless chicken breasts for some flavor. The seasoning provided a bold tasty flavor and really made the chicken stand out. My kids devoured theirs. I would definitely recommend it's very simple to use and only adds a few minutes into the cook time
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy This was so easy to make and tasted wonderful. I have very picky eaters and this dish was a make again for everyone. It was so easy to make and will be one of my go to dinner especially on those busy nights
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nasty taste I received this sample for free and return for honest review. This product was just not tasty at all. You would think coming from the company that it comes from if they would know what their customers would like to taste. Boy oh boy, was I wrong. The taste of the pepper the taste of the Parmesan cheese it was horrible! Would not ever recommend this to anyone. Would not even use this to make a dinner for the worst neighbor a person could ever have.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious recipe on back of the package I had to try, Hidden Valley® Ranch Night!™ Black Pepper Parmesan Premium Seasoning Mix, and I'm glad I did. There's a recipe for, Skillet Ranch Black Pepper Parmesan Chicken, on the back of the package. It was super easy to make and delicious. Surprisingly, my kids loved.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Delicious I love anything that makes creating a delicious dinner for my family simpler. This little packed amps up the flavor of boring chicken in the best way. It has a ranch flavor, but it is boosted and has such a delicious creamy texture. I was concerned the black pepper might be too spicy for my kids, but they loved it! No leftovers!
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great One I have always been a fan of HV ranch products. Using the packets and making it at home creates the best ranch possible in my opinion. I’ve used the packets for seasoning chicken before and was pleased with the results, this packet was no different. Works well on chicken.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I ordered a packet of hidden valley ranch black pepper Parmesan seasoning, I really like to use my crockpot and add different seasoning. With the hidden valley ranch made it easy and tasty to just pour in the packet and let the flavors take over and make the meal yummy.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor! This has become one of my favorite seasonings to add to chicken. I add this to a bag and add chicken one by one and shake the bag and its coats my chicken with this seasoning. I tried this with rice pilaf and broccoli. I love the flavor of Parmesan and pepper are perfect together. I will for sure by this again.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious who doesn’t love ranch or parmesan! i used this packet to season some pork chops that i put on the grill. They turned out great! The seasoning didn’t burn and it gave a great flavor to the pork. Next packet i’m trying on roasted potatoes.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Hidden valley ranch night black pepper and parm was my favorite seasoning mix yet. Hidden valley also has great combination seasonings packs. Definitely recommend for chicken . I even used it on a topper for macaroni and cheese 2 times baked.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bold I loved the flavor of this packet. It was cheesy tasting and very peppery. I cooked it a tad bit different than instructions because I do my chicken in the oven. I also finished with sour cream to make it creamy because I didn't have cream cheese but it came out great. I put it with noodles and broccoli it was perfect. I'm excited to see what else they come up with.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of flavor This seasoning packet had a ton of flavor and tasted great on chicken. I like how versatile the flavor is and it can basically be used on any type of meat or even veggies or potatoes. The parmesan flavor was very strong which sometimes isn't the case with seasoning packets.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Make every night a Hidden Valley night. This new ranch seasoning packet is bursting with flavor. Just season your chicken then grill, sautee, or drop it in a crock pot. The bold combination of black pepper with the parmesan cheese is mouth watering. It's the perfect addition to a cajun alfredo meal or to sit on top of a bed of rice and your choice of veggies. So satisfying!
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes like chicken alfredo Tried this out for a quick last minute dinner. Had everything on hand so it was easy peasy. It's really simple to make I followed the ranch instructions on the back to cook the chicken. It ended up tasting like a chicken parmesan alfredo sauce more than a ranch sauce. I was a little disappointed because we love ranch. I don't like chicken alfredo so I would not use again that's my reason for only 3 stars. The seasoning taste was not overbearing I was just hoping for more ranch.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh my - yum! Made this for dinner for the fam. SO easy. We had all the ingredients for the recipe on the back on hand except for the whipped cream cheese. Bought some of that and away we went. It's a comically easy recipe and dinner was on the table fast. It is a rare meal that got across the board thumbs up from every family member. Can't beat a super easy meal that is a crowd pleaser:)
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This seasoning is so good! I've been using blended cottage cheese with seasonings to make a healthier Alfredo and this has turned out to be my favorite! It has such a great flavor! Will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This Black Pepper Parmesan made some delicious chicken. It was so easy to use. The packet had the perfect amount in it. The chicken has a great flavor to it. The whole family loved it. Great new meal that the whole family will eat.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This Hidden Valley-Hidden Valley® Ranch Night!™ Black Pepper Parmesan Premium Seasoning Mix Hidden Valley - Hidden Valley® Ranch Night!™ are great. The taste is sooo yummy, it is a little peppery, but sooo good. I will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I purchased this seasoning and we absolutely loved it! Rubbed some on chicken breast and air fried it , the flavor was delicious! Very good season for a dry rub or mix . So flavorful and delicious, it’s definitely one of our favorite!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Very delicious! I used it on chicken and it gave it a really really good flavor. It also smells really good. I would definitely be purchasing this again and using it for another chicken recipe or trying it on pork chops or making a dressing with it.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This will be a new go to for an easy meal! I mixed my black pepper parmesan seasoning with about a 1/4ish cup of brown sugar and baked on top of chicken. Pair with a side dish and you are set! Super easy and super delicious
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ranch Parmesan seasoning is really good. Had a mouth watering experience. This flavor pack can be used in different dishes. It even helps to make tasty homemade meal. I recommend this easy to use seasoning.
Date published: 2022-09-12
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_44609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards