Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Ranch Night™ Rancho Taco Premium Seasoning Mix

Hidden Valley® Ranch Night™ Rancho Taco Premium Seasoning Mix

TURN UP TACO TUESDAY

(598 Reviews)

Available In:
Single

A FIESTA OF FUN
Flavor Notes

A FIESTA OF FUN

This isn’t your average Taco Tuesday. We took our favorite taco spices and expertly blended them with our signature cool ranch flavor. The result? The best tacos, burritos and tostadas EVER.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Seasoning Mix Packets Family

598 Reviews

4.7

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The family loves it. It has a little kick but just right.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch Night Here We Come I received samples from pinchme of Hidden Valley Ranch Night, one was Rancho Taco. One of my favorites. It’s a breeze to make and the whole family will love it. Smooth and great taste too.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taco flavor This is so good on chicken as well as beef. I love the ranch taco flavoring and it tastes like what I have been missing in our tacos.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so Delicious The Hidden Valley Ranch Night Seasoning Mix - Rancho Taco is so easy to use and it makes my tacos taste so good. My whole family loves the flavor so much . Great product!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy enough Using this ingredient to my tacos was the best idea ever just with enough seasoning you'll enjoy your taco night
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Yummy flavored mix. Easy to make. Lots of options for meals
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor for tacos! When I think of Hidden Valley Ranch, I think of chicken, but Hidden Valley Ranch Rancho taco seasoning mix makes the best tacos I have ever eaten! My family truly enjoyed this!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I liked the hidden valley ranch night seasoning mix rancho taco because it was great to eat and tasted good
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch seasoning Rancho Taco Flavor This sample of Hidden Valley Ranch seasoning mix was my favorite flavors out of all the samples i got from pinchme.com will be buying for dinners from now on!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden valley ranch seasoning mix's First time trying this hidden valley ranch night rancho taco seasoning mix and was surprised how good it was!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Condiment Hidden valley ranch night and the rancho taco seasoning mix was delicious on watermelon
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful taco addition I was so excited to have a Hidden Valley Ranch Night with my family. It was taco night, so the recipe on the back was perfect. They loved the tacos made with the Seasoning Mix - Rancho Taco
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch Night I received a free sample from PINCHme for Hidden Valley Ranch Night Seasoning Mix - Rancho Taco. I made it for my family last night and it was a big success. The flavor was very unique and I will definitely keep it on the dinner rotation.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taco everything! Delicious Hidden Valley Ranch Night seasoning mix, specifically rancho taco is convenient and I like trying new seasonings and mixes so it was perfect. It smells great, like all of the ones they make, but has a little zest/zip to it which I like!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! My family was so happy to try the Hidden Valley Ranch Night. We decided on the Seasoning Mix - Rancho Taco. It was super simple to do and the product had amazing taste.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, tasty and Gluten-free Hidden Valley Ranch Night Rancò Taco seasoning mix is easy, yummy and Gluten-free
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok but I'm not a taco person So my kids liked it but I wasn't a fan simply because I don't like tacos but over all great
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taco night!! Everyone loves taco night but imagine having something different from the typical taco seasoning to amp up the flavor!! This seasoning is absolutely amazing and made taco night even better!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden valley ranch The hidden valley ranch night was a very good seasoning it was the rancho Taco my fiance liked it a lot so I have purchased it already.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok This seasoning is very interesting. I wouldn’t typically pair my tacos with ranch.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely would recommend Hidden valley ranch night seasoning mix was so good better than normal mix
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Quick easy and delicious. Makes supper super simple and kids love it too
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too bad So I received this packet of hidden valley ranch night from pinch me. The seasoning mix was rancho taco and it was okay but I’m not too big on ranch and tacos.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This Hidden Valley Ranch seasoning mix of Rancho Taco is awesome!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use Hidden Valley Ranch Night Seasoning Mix - Rancho Taco on my tacos and it’s great. It adds a extra flavor
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good taco seasoning Somewhat similar to other taco seasonings that can be bought at the store but it was tasty!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rancho Taco Hidden Valley Ranch Night Rancho Taco is hands down my families favorite seasoning mix. No complaints when it's Rancho Taco night.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Taco Seasoning The Hidden Valley Ranch Night Seasoning Mix - Rancho Taco was a solid taco seasoning. It is easy to use and not too salty. We used it in a skillet rice bowl of chicken and veggies instead of the regular fajita blend, and it was very tasty. I would use this again.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I loved using this. It gave my meat such great flavor and was so easy to use.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split opinions This product was just so so for me. My toddler did not like it so that is why I wouldn’t likely repurchase. However, my husband and I thought it was pretty good. I also appreciate the price.
Date published: 2023-01-20
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_38850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards