Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
homestyle shaker
Hidden Valley® Homestyle Seasoning Dip & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker
homestyle shaker
homestyle shaker

Hidden Valley® Homestyle Seasoning Dip & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker

SHAKE, SEASON, MIX, REPEAT

(810 Reviews)

Available In:
20 oz. at Costco only.

MAGIC? MAYBE.
Flavor Notes

MAGIC? MAYBE.

Shake with confidence. Mix like you mean it. Whether you want a seasoning or a dressing mix, it’s never been easier to transform your meals with a delicious Homestyle blend of herbs and spices.

homestyle shaker
Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Seasoning Shakers Family

810 Reviews

4.9

recommend 90.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect seasoning for ranch lovers!! its so good on anything, really. I use it in a variety of dishes. Will definitely be purchasing again in the future.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! mostly i tried to think, how do i make the perfect chicken tender. The answer, ranch seasoning. With this season, I could think of all the possibilities with this perfect homestyle
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love so much easier than the packets and saves time and money getting the bottle
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another good Costco purchase So far i have only found this at costco, but it's surprisingly good, and I wish it was more easily available. I've heard of people putting it on chicken or pork chops, but my favorite guilty way of using it is on microwave popcorn!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite! I can make a small or big batch and it tastes just like the bottle but I get way more out of it!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shake it up Goes great on any and everything!!! Can't go wrong with this!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple I'mmm iiinnn loooovveeeve with a shakerrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little goes a long way Homestyle Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker needs to be added to your spice rack. Perfect for BBQs. Add a sprinkle to your hashbrowns and or French fries for that Ranch Tang
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I’ll never be without this again. I use it for all sorts of recipes.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Every Snack or Meal Easy Peasy! I can't be without this stuff! I use it on my homemade soft pretzel nuggets, salads, and anything else that needs an extra shake of goodness! Hint: keep an extra container on hand at all times!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Great tasting stuff even use it on Mexican food thumbs up
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite Hidden Valley Ranch My absolute favorite shaker topping. Would definitely recommend buying. Perfect topping to put on popcorn too. Love thr flavor
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Seasoning We are Ranch lovers and this is perfect to have because you can add it to so many things and use it for so many recipes. This is a staple in my household.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roast We use the shacker Ranch when we make a roast in the crock pot. It's also great in a salad.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!! This is such a great seasoning and not just for dips or salads. I put it on pretty much anything. I buy the bulk size because we use it all the time.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect storage size This container has made storage for my ranch mix easy and sleek! It is smooth and just the perfect size to fit in your hands for shaking out that great flavor!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing Love this idea, I can’t wait to try some on baked potatoes! Seems like it would go good on anything
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids I like the shaker. It's great on food. Love it. Enjoy
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use it on everything This is such a great seasoning and not just for dips or salads. I put it on chicken, pork, potatoes, roasted veggies...... pretty much anything. I buy the bulk size because we use it all the time.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it This seasoning is easy to use and adds a lot of flavor to the food
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLT explosion Tried a dash on a BLT. The addition made the sandwich kick. Magnificent!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it in bulk! We use it so often- chicken- pork- potatoes- have to buy it in bulk ! It’s so delicious.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on so many things Matches chicken, pork, steak, and fish. Even goes on potatoes and veggies. Pizza? Yup! That too.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome flavor i literally dump this on everything it is that good
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I love the shaker... Put it on steak, mix it with sour cream + cottage cheese for chip dip throw in some mini shrimp and to die for.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on Everything! Saw Bobby Flays Hidden Valley Ranch video on their webpage using this on his burgers so bought it and tried his recipe! Family loved it and so did I!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great popcorn topping! Love this!! It makes for a delicious popcorn topping among other things.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best shaker just to add a little ranch and herbs to all of your recipes.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile We love to make veggie dip with this during holidays but it can be used on so much more. A great staple to have in your closet.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can put this on everything Seriously, you can put this on everything: popcorn, chicken, noodles, the list goes on. I like the size of the tub, it makes for easy measuring.
Date published: 2021-03-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_756
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_SALAD_HOMESTYLE_CANISTERS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards