Save
Email
Print

Air Fryer Ranch Chicken Wings

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 30 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 4

Everyone’s favorite game day delight is tastier and easier than ever with air fryer chicken wings seasoned with ranch. Ready in just 30 minutes, this is one chicken wing recipe that won’t go into overtime. What else would you expect from Hidden Valley® Ranch? Zesty, satisfying and dunked in HVR, these wings are the MVP of appetizers.

Rated 4.8/5 based on 35 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1

    Spray the basket of a 3.5-quart air fryer with cooking spray and set the fryer to 360°F. Dry the wings thoroughly.

  • Step 2

    In a bowl, toss the chicken wings with the olive oil and the 2 teaspoons ranch seasoning mix until evenly coated. Place the wings in the air fryer basket in one layer (do not overlap — you may need to do this in two batches if you have a smaller air fryer but you can also stand them up along the sides).

  • Step 3

    Cook the wings for 25 minutes, flipping once halfway through cooking. Flip again and increase the heat to 400°F, then finish cooking for 5 minutes more until crispy.

  • Step 4

    If desired, toss with a little more dry seasoning mix. Dip in ranch dressing (optional). Serve hot.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (76 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Made these for Superbowl and they were great, so much easier than frying.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both worlds This recipe truly holds its bold ranch flavor after being put through the air fryer i have done different flavor wings anf they have not held their flavor like these do
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! I love ranch, wings, and my air fryer so this recipe is a definite winner!!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wow this is a simple recipe and delicious. Was a big hit with my family!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and full of flavor Tried this recipe the day I saved it and I am sure glad I did. It was super quick and the whole family loved them!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Everyone liked this recipe including the children.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'll take your chicken leg and raise you to a wing first- I love my air fryer and I am always looking for new fun things to try! These Hidden Valley Ranch chicken wings are a delight to make and devour!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty tasty Very simple and quick recipe. They turned out nice and crispy..... and tasty! Will definitely be making again.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and so yummy ! These are fantastic and so yummy. My husband likes this because it's healthier with the same awesome flavor ! Definitely will be making again
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melt in your mouth chicken! These chicken wings are so amazing! When I made them they literally melted in my mouth! I love dipping it in ranch!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick and easy meal perfect for quick and easy meal with a little flavor.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome duo These turned out awesome. So good I was mad I didn't make double the amount.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crisp chicken This reccipe for hidden valley ranch flavored air fryer chicken wings were very yummy, So easy to make and flavorful. A family favorite for sure.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy and tasty These air fryer wings turned out great and crispy.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy This is a weeknight go to in our home. All the kids love it and it's so easy.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy easy and delicious recipe family loved it will make again
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Fast easy and amazingly delicious! A family favorite in my house!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty You would never know these were fried without oil.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Yeah!!!!! My family loves this recipe though I had to make it in the oven to be able to make the size batch we needed. Turned out great!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good! Great for game day! And so good dipped ing ranch!!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heathy Chicken Made this for me and my husband when the kids were gone. It was delish.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air Fryer Ranch Chicken Wings This sounds great for sure! Pictures look awesome! Thanks for sharing!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Really good but I love how the air fryer does most recipes :)
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My family definitely recommends this recipe! They loved it! My brothers really loved them.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy This is such an easy and fast meal for those nights you are hungry but worn out! Tastes great too!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Fryer Wings Best way to make wings ... So good ... A must try recipe !
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great use for air frier I loved my air fryer since the day I bought it and I'm always looking for new uses. This one is a goodie!! Delicious and easy!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Fryer Ranch Chicken Wings This looks good enough to eat! Something not fried!
Date published: 2020-11-17
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_32427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 87.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards