Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Air Fryer Ranch Chicken Wings

Everyone’s favorite game day delight is tastier and easier than ever with Hidden Valley's Air Fryer Ranch Chicken Wings recipe. Ready in just 30 minutes, this is one chicken wing recipe that won’t go into overtime. What else would you expect from Hidden Valley® Ranch? Zesty, satisfying and dunked in HVR, these wings are the MVP of appetizers.

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    Spray the basket of a 3.5-quart air fryer with cooking spray and set the fryer to 360°F. Dry the wings thoroughly.

  2. 2

    In a bowl, toss the chicken wings with the olive oil and the 2 teaspoons ranch seasoning mix until evenly coated. Place the wings in the air fryer basket in one layer (do not overlap — you may need to do this in two batches if you have a smaller air fryer but you can also stand them up along the sides).

  3. 3

    Cook the wings for 25 minutes, flipping once halfway through cooking. Flip again and increase the heat to 400°F, then finish cooking for 5 minutes more until crispy.

  4. 4

    If desired, toss with a little more dry seasoning mix. Dip in ranch dressing (optional). Serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(346 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

71 Reviews

4.8

recommend 91.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and crispy, just cook long enough! The key is to err on the side of overdoing wings without over-crisping the outside.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy I tried this for my grandkids & and a few friends and had to stop cooking after 6 patches, wonder if I would try again with a lot less people
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy A really easy yummy recipe It is great when my sons have guests over to make some of these in the air fryer for them, no mess, easy clean up
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy My kids loves these and my husband even more so wasn’t any leftovers
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Tried these instead of frying them they were outstanding
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Made these for Superbowl and they were great, so much easier than frying.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both worlds This recipe truly holds its bold ranch flavor after being put through the air fryer i have done different flavor wings anf they have not held their flavor like these do
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! I love ranch, wings, and my air fryer so this recipe is a definite winner!!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wow this is a simple recipe and delicious. Was a big hit with my family!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and full of flavor Tried this recipe the day I saved it and I am sure glad I did. It was super quick and the whole family loved them!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Everyone liked this recipe including the children.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'll take your chicken leg and raise you to a wing first- I love my air fryer and I am always looking for new fun things to try! These Hidden Valley Ranch chicken wings are a delight to make and devour!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty tasty Very simple and quick recipe. They turned out nice and crispy..... and tasty! Will definitely be making again.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and so yummy ! These are fantastic and so yummy. My husband likes this because it's healthier with the same awesome flavor ! Definitely will be making again
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melt in your mouth chicken! These chicken wings are so amazing! When I made them they literally melted in my mouth! I love dipping it in ranch!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick and easy meal perfect for quick and easy meal with a little flavor.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome duo These turned out awesome. So good I was mad I didn't make double the amount.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crisp chicken This reccipe for hidden valley ranch flavored air fryer chicken wings were very yummy, So easy to make and flavorful. A family favorite for sure.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy and tasty These air fryer wings turned out great and crispy.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy This is a weeknight go to in our home. All the kids love it and it's so easy.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy easy and delicious recipe family loved it will make again
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious Fast easy and amazingly delicious! A family favorite in my house!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty You would never know these were fried without oil.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Yeah!!!!! My family loves this recipe though I had to make it in the oven to be able to make the size batch we needed. Turned out great!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good! Great for game day! And so good dipped ing ranch!!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heathy Chicken Made this for me and my husband when the kids were gone. It was delish.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air Fryer Ranch Chicken Wings This sounds great for sure! Pictures look awesome! Thanks for sharing!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Really good but I love how the air fryer does most recipes :)
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My family definitely recommends this recipe! They loved it! My brothers really loved them.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy This is such an easy and fast meal for those nights you are hungry but worn out! Tastes great too!
Date published: 2020-11-22
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_32427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules