Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Bagel Smiles

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Split bagels in half; lightly toast. Mix dressing and cream cheese in small bowl; spread even amounts of mixture over each bagel half. Use imagination to assemble faces.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(0 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

29 Reviews

4.6

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS IDEA I added things like dates, figs, dried apricots, broccoli, kale, different olives and cheeses to a platter and we made or own
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Way To Eat Veggies Kids like this recipe. It's a good way for them to pick out their veggies and eat them.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids Loved Them These were easy to make and a great, tasty way to get the kids to eat their veggies. They were full and really enjoyed eating these.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from too cute Everyone can make their own and add what they want to them!!
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bagel smiles Such fun and tasty. Grandkids love to make these.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make These were so easy to make and the kids loved them
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good My children actually loved these! They were easy and fun to make!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Educational, fun, and creative This is good food which can develop creative skills in other educational areas when done right.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun made simple An easy surprise for the kiddies. Make one and then let them make their own.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Fun And tastes good The grandkids helped make and eat these. We had so much fun. It was easy and they tasted so good.
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste and if you make hem with a smiley face it starts everyone's morning right.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome! i loved this. its a great way for kids to get the nutrition they need while having fun!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this!!! As much as I would love to say my kids ate every bite, my daughter still gave me problems about eating this. My son, however, went right back for seconds!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is creative This is a great idea to get kids to eat their vegetables
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Great way to make bagels funand tasty for the kids!
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent An excellent way to get kids to eat their veggies. They had fun making their own versions and ate every bit of them.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veggies made smiles The children thought this was fun and actually ate their vegetables in the morning no less. Good choice.
Date published: 2012-10-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 97.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules