Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Bagel Smiles

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Split bagels in half; lightly toast. Mix dressing and cream cheese in small bowl; spread even amounts of mixture over each bagel half. Use imagination to assemble faces.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(0 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

29 Reviews

4.6

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Way To Eat Veggies Kids like this recipe. It's a good way for them to pick out their veggies and eat them.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids Loved Them These were easy to make and a great, tasty way to get the kids to eat their veggies. They were full and really enjoyed eating these.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from too cute Everyone can make their own and add what they want to them!!
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bagel smiles Such fun and tasty. Grandkids love to make these.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make These were so easy to make and the kids loved them
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good My children actually loved these! They were easy and fun to make!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Educational, fun, and creative This is good food which can develop creative skills in other educational areas when done right.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun made simple An easy surprise for the kiddies. Make one and then let them make their own.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Fun And tastes good The grandkids helped make and eat these. We had so much fun. It was easy and they tasted so good.
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste and if you make hem with a smiley face it starts everyone's morning right.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome! i loved this. its a great way for kids to get the nutrition they need while having fun!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this!!! As much as I would love to say my kids ate every bite, my daughter still gave me problems about eating this. My son, however, went right back for seconds!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is creative This is a great idea to get kids to eat their vegetables
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Great way to make bagels funand tasty for the kids!
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent An excellent way to get kids to eat their veggies. They had fun making their own versions and ate every bit of them.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids prepared their own I let the kids decorate their own bagels and they had a lot of fun with it. As they tended to add their favorite vegetables, they enjoyed eating them.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veggies made smiles The children thought this was fun and actually ate their vegetables in the morning no less. Good choice.
Date published: 2012-10-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards