Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Buffalo Ranch Chicken Pizza

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 3

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 425°F.
  2. 2

    Lightly grease a 12" round pizza pan and press pizza dough into an even layer. Spread the dipping sauce over the base of the pizza dough, leaving 3/4 of an inch for the crust.

  3. 3
    Sprinkle the pizza with cheese, the cooked boneless buffalo chicken wing halves and the sliced purple onion. Bake 13 to 16 minutes, or until golden brown and the crust is baked through.
  4. 4
    Sprinkle freshly chopped cilantro and green onions across top, to preference, before slicing and enjoying hot!

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(9 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

19 Reviews

4.9

recommend 94.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley - Buffalo Ranch Chicken Pizza Very good pizza and liked the combinations of topping. I recommend
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Wonderful Made this and we love it. I make my own homemade crust with this though
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made this pizza for my fam one day, and it turned out as one of the best pizza's I've ever made.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This was simple and easy to make. Everyone loved it
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I made this except I used cut up chicken breast and it was so delicious! I have no need for restaurant buffalo chicken pizza now!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seriously couldn’t get enough I seriously could not get enough and I just kept wanting more and more
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffalo Ranch Chicken Pizza I love Ranch with Pizza and the buffalo gives it just the right kick!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this about a month and I'm really glad I did.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pizza Ever !! Tried this last weekend and it was a hit in our home .. our new favorite :)
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors Made with my niece and nephews we loved preparing it together, kid and adult approved!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmmmgreat Pizza Night I tried this for my Grandkids. I must say it went great. Super easy to make. The kids can help. Great recipe guys
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes I substituted buffalo ranch for the bacon cheddar ranch and omg. this is everything!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I just love Buffalo Ranch Pizza.. chicken or no chicken lol. This really does make for an amazing dinner! We love it and suggest everyone try it!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! This was so good with the buffalo ranch! I also tossed my chicken in some buffalo sauce before adding to the pizza for a little added kick. Everyone loved this and commented how the buffalo ranch made it all come together and taste great! Will be doing this again!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza with Ranch Built in This pizza is nice and cheesy with the Ranch all built in. There is no need to dip this pizza into ranch so it is easier to eat.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffalo Ranch chicken Pizza I made this for my husband and I for dinner. He absolutely loved it as much as I did. We will now be making this more often.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this recipe, Spicy and Addicting My roommate and I made this pizza to try the new buffalo ranch flavor. It was SO good, it is now a staple in our house. Instead of Buffalo wings, we breaded out own chicken breasts and covered it in more buffalo wing sauce.
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_8163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 106.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards