Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Buffalo Ranch Wings

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 45 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (3)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    Preheat oven to 400ºF.

  2. 2

    Toss seasoning mix, paprika and chicken wings in a gallon zipper storage bag and shake bag until chicken is coated.

  3. 3

    Remove chicken from bag with tongs and place on an ungreased baking sheet.

  4. 4

    Bake for 45–50 minutes or until cooked through.

    * For extra flavor, use 1 lb. of chicken wings per seasoning pack.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(84 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

35 Reviews

5

recommend 91.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy Wings Our kids Love the wings after baking them they are so crispy.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazingly delicious, cool zesty spice in every bite,!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, quick and easy recipe I made these for dinner tonight. They were delicious! Will definitely make again.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Made these they are really really good. Made for my family they loved them.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good These wings are good. Don’t miss out by not making them.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great wing recipe I've tried many different ways to fix wings, love this recipe!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packs a good punch with extra ranch! Take the advice at the bottom of the recipe.... Up the amount of ranch per pound!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I made these for my friends, quick and easy and so good
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & satisfying Very easy to prepare. The wings turned out perfect. I will be making this again.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch wings Absolutely delicious!❤ I could prepare this for lunch, dinner or snack time.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire!!! I love this recipe, it wasn't too spicy and of course I used Ranch dressing to dip them in.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Good mix of Buffalo an awesome Ranch this stuff is a go to
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch rocks Ranch, ranch & more ranch. Lovin’ every bite of it
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Made these wings and they were jucy and extremely delicious.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffalo Ranch Wings Wings and Ranch go together perfect.Great for football games.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I made these for our game night, they are so yummy and quick and easy to make. Definitely will make again and again.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious I made these for my friends, quick and easy, they loved it! With Carrots and celery on the side, who needs dinner?
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I loved making these for a holiday party for our group of friends. They were a hit!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wings Very good wings tasty and can add heat or sweet if needed
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Tasty! My husband loves having wings when he watches his games. This recipe was very easy and had good flavor. Will definitely make again!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wings ever Just made these for a pot luck party and they went like hotcakes! Going to make these again soon!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love me some wings~ Loved making this! This was so tasty! Plus I dipped it in their ranch dressing!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would make this again. Very easy to make. Great t o watch the game snack
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Wings! These are amazing! The only thing the recipe left out is the Hidden Valley Ranch Dressing for dipping!!!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Oh yeah this is good. As in I'll eat them all. So so good. Give it a try
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finger licking good ! Love this recipe ! It's so simple and easy to make. Very good flavor and the whole family loves it
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I made these in my air fryer and they were a hit in my house. Zero left overs lol my son ate them and had ranch all over his face from dipping... First hint mama made some yummy food. These are amazing, definitely give them a try
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I made some of these for a weekend snack and my family loved them
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bringing Back the Wings If your like me and love wings, in your mind you've tried so many different recipes that you finally stick to just one. Well its time to try a new recipe. and this ones the winner. Its a quick prep with very minimal items needed with a normal wing cooking time period. The seasoning adds a small amount of heat and tons of flavor. Top the dish off with a full size dipping bowl filled with delicious Hidden Valley Ranch.
Date published: 2021-08-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_39364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards