Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza

Sometimes you want a hearty, cheesy pizza, but without the red sauce.This chicken bacon Ranch pizza recipe features shredded chicken, diced bacon and creamy, tangy Ranch to keep you coming back for more, slice after slice.

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    Preheat the oven to 450°F. Warm a pizza stone in the oven as it heats.

  2. 2

    Roll and stretch the pizza dough until you have a 12-inch circle. Spread Ranch dressing evenly on the pizza crust, leaving a ½-inch border around the edges.

  3. 3

    Scatter the chicken, bacon and cheeses on top.  Bake until cheese is golden and bubbly, about 12–15 minutes. Let sit for a few minutes before cutting into wedges; serve warm.

  4. 4

    For a spicier option, swap Original Ranch with the Spicy Hot Honey Ranch dressing.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(50 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

26 Reviews

4.7

recommend 84.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken Bacon Ranch This was a easy recipe to make and tastes so good my grand kids loved it I will make again
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and good So good and easy to make. Like the chicken and ranch flavor, I did drizzle BBQ sauce over the top before eating.
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily customizable Easy to customize these pizzas to everyone’s tastes!
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pizza this is a great idea for pizza chicken bacon ranch
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza Chicken bacon ranch pizza very tasty and easy to fix
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Good This pizza was really good. My entire family loved it.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My child's all-time favorite pizza Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza is my youngest child's all-time favorite pizza. This is the best chicken bacon ranch pizza recipe and is a winner winner chicken dinner that everyone loves!
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Please! Chicken + Bacon + Ranch + Pizza = this awesome pizza!
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza Good and easy to make - kids loved it and I will make it again!
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT Follow the recipe, it was awesome. Better than red pizza sauce. Once in a while I will make two and put broccoli on one for me.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Pizza This is a great recipe for Friday or Saturday nights, I added a little extra chicken and bacon it was delicious, I will definitely be making this again.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flavor ! This ain't a bad pie we all like it will keep making it
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza We made this as a family one night and everyone loved it
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Pizza Bacon ranch pizzas are an unbeatable and undeniable go to
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love? I make this with homemade dough from my bread maker and it is so delicious. I like to put a little bit of olive oil on the crust edges before baking. And I make my own ranch dressing of course!
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to try I live chicken bacon ranch pizza and decided to try my hand on making my own. I did make my own dough from scratch. This was very simple to put together. It tasted ok but just a tad on the bland side. I would have liked a bit more ranch flavor but not overpowering. I will continue to try different things each time I make this recipe to suite my taste.
Date published: 2023-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Receipe!! I added jalapenos, pickles, green olives, and banana peppers. Only a very small amount each not to make soggy during the cooking process.
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was delicious! My entire family loved this meal and there were no leftovers! I'm so happy for this reciepe having been posted. Thanks so much!
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Made this for the family and they loved it!! We love hidden valley and we love bacon!!
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Everyone loved this! Easy to make and tastes good!
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza! This pizza is absolutely delicious, I did add extra chicken, just because I had extra. It was quick & easy to make, everyone loved it!
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it So basically i love chicken bacon ranch pizza and it’s perfect except your could probably buy a LIL extra chicken.
Date published: 2023-07-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_49531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 249.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules