Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Chicken Ranch Pasta Salad

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 8–10
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

  • mayonnaise ½ cup
  • milk 1/3 cup
  • Parmesan cheese ¼ cup
  • broccoli florets, blanched or raw 1 cup
  • cooked chicken, diced 1 cup
  • sliced carrots ½ cup
  • red onion, thinly sliced ¼ cup
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Cook pasta according to package directions.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, combine mayonnaise, milk, Parmesan cheese and seasoning packet.
  3. 3
    Add drained pasta, broccoli, chicken, carrots and red onion. Toss and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(20 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

9 Reviews

5

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side or meal So, so great! Also easy, and it’s got a bit of everything It’s a great side or meal.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So, so great! Also easy, and it’s got a bit of everything
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken Ranch Pasta Salad I'm going to try this tomorrow night for dinner. I think my family will like it.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal for anytime I love it! It's simple and takes little effort and time. A good meal for lunch or dinner. It tastes great, even my picky 8 year old loves it! I just don't always put all the vegetables in for the kids. Sometimes I even change up the cheese, I it's delicious whatever way you like!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken ranch pasta salad a wonderful fresh salad.kids love it. good anytime.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Ever since I stumbled upon Hidden Valley recipes a month ago I find a lot of them easy to cook and a life safer this salad is so tasty and deliciou with just the right amount of pasta
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it My family and I absolutely love this pasta. It is so simple to make and even my very picky child eats this meal.
Date published: 2015-09-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards