Save
Email
Print
Play button

Homemade Classic Ranch [It’s Keto Friendly!]
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 16

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.8712/5 based on 132 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Combine all ingredients in a medium bowl and whisk until combined.
  • Step 2
    Cover and chill for at least 30 minutes to let the dressing thicken.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (38 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(132)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is awesome tasting I had made another each dressing before minus the Mayo but this recipe is really good as well.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe So creamy!! I dip all my veggies in this. I was skeptical about making my own ranch, but the easy to follow recipe made it a breeze!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch lover I love this mixture. I dip everything in ranch and this was a keeper.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love ranch added to ANYTHING!!! However, please use a sweetner other than maltodextrin, maybe swerve. It would really be a win win for keto & ranch lovers.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Only ranch i buy and make. It has a homemade taste.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pls remove maltodextrin Please remove the maltodextrin, it causes sugar spikes higher than sugar, is not keto and is really un necessary
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic You can't go wrong with the classic combo of ranch, sour cream and mayo for salad dressing and dips!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ranch I love making ranch it’s the only way I enjoy it it has such better flavor
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diet friendly I love this recipe, easy to make, keeps well and do yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to dip This mix is great anytime for anything. Been making it for years! Company always enjoys it and think I must have done something very special to get the taste that special
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic for a reason Go to use for this product. Personally not on a Keto diet but my friends are.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dressing ever! I make this all the time...it the best dressing you will ever eat! I use buttermilk instead of regular milk and sometimes I add garlic powered to kick up the flavor!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to keep in your work refrigerator! Goes wonderful as a snack dip for carrots or salad dressing.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Would love to tryit looks simply but delicious with some chips or wings ja ja.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make this dressing all the time. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Dip!!! I made this dip for a party and it was everyones favorite snack
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ranch SO much better this way than in the bottle! My favorite is to use it as dip for a veggie tray, but it is great on everything!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY YUMMY Very ysimple and easy to make, tastes very good. Would keep in mason jar for freshness!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I always make my own ranch! Always have some made and keep some in stock! I started buying the big shaker because we go through so much!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dressing ever! I make this dressing quite often. My 2 year old loves her ranch!!!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! I keep Hidden Valley Ranch Packets in stock at all times! The whole family eats it with everything!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite!! This is our families go to recipe!! My kids prefer to make it over buying bottled dressing!!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch ranch ranch!!! So creamy delicious and multiversal neon vegetables in some deserts!!!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Tried this tonight, so good! Everyone raved about it.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always amazing Always good on a salad or as a dip for a veggie tray.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade ranch I made this for my family and they won't eat anything else.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband takes the ranch dip in his lunch every day.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make! My granddaughter loves this dressing so I always make it!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use with everything Like i says use with everything totally delicious couldn't be better
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Go To This is our favorite condiment for everything nothing we love more
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards