Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Homemade Keto-Friendly Ranch Dressing

Try our Homemade Keto-Friendly Ranch dressing recipe for fresh and delicious flavors made in your own kitchen! This easy-to-follow recipe has a few ingredients so you can enjoy it in no time!

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 16
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Combine all ingredients in a medium bowl and whisk until combined.
  2. 2
    Cover and chill for at least 30 minutes to let the dressing thicken.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(373 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

160 Reviews

4.8

recommend 88.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have with Pizza! We cannot order pizza without this on hand! So yummy!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav dressing this is just so much fresher than the bottle, splash a bit of vinegar in for a bit of zing
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy & delicious!!! I haven't made this for yrs when my kids were younger. Now making it again for my grandkids reminds me of how yummy it is. When making it with them it opens them up to try a variety of veggies they wouldn't consider before!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo Good! We always have a jar of this on hand in our fridge!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good when home made Taste fresh and better when made home made really good on salad or pizza
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and tasty! This goes great with a veggie tray! Perfect for a holiday meal! Good stuff!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not expensive, Fast, and easy to make It doesn't take up space to store. Taste good with everything. Always have fresh ranch when needed
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip Got the season and wanted to make a chip dip with it. It turned out so yummy!!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthier This is Summertime Favorite This is a swell recipe that I keep handy especially in Summer. I love to dip fresh veggies for a quick snack. It is very simple to make and has an abundance of uses.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this last month and loved it definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is very misleading and very disappointing. This is NOT keto friendly. The very first ingredient is maltodextrin which will kick you out of ketosis quicker than anything. So sad I can't use these packets
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I love this! I always have in my house. Ready pour and dry mix
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I made this in place of my own and absolutely loved the flavor
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Good I do prefer the Ranch dip mix, but this is good as well.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade is so good I like homemade better than the bottle. It’s so fresh and good.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I just would rather stick to the bottle but for some this would be good
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love making this and dipping my baby carrots in while I watch my classic movies. Its so fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast and easy and so good I make this often. It's fast, easy and so very very good!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love homemade I love fresh made ranch. It taste so much better and you can adjust your ingredients.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not keto It is deceptive to call this keto friendly. Requires milk and has a sweetener that isn’t keto. Be honest. We’re tired of companies that trick us with half truths and falsehoods. I’ll make my substitute for Hidden Valley from scratch.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sauce Homemade just tastes better sometimes, you can add or take away to suit your taste
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use half mayo..half sour cream and buttermilk. Yummy
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always like homemade I always like to go the homemade route to cut down on salt, sugar, fat, etc.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dressing Ever! I never eat any other dressing on my salad! It's the best!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch and keto go so good together! Like to put ranch on a lot of things! I only add enough milk to reach the desired constancy to keep it as low in carbs as possible. Adds great taste to everything
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I found this! So so so good!!!! Lets me have the ranch I love but lets me stick to my diet!!!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Original and Best Always impresses at the table - something about freshly made ranch always tastes better.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Really nice creamy. Liked it a lot. We make a big batch for all types of purposes.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and easy. This homemade ranch is both delicious and quick to make. We use it with veggies or in lettuce chicken wraps. So creamy and delicious.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is awesome tasting I had made another each dressing before minus the Mayo but this recipe is really good as well.
Date published: 2019-12-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards