Save
Email
Print

Homemade Classic Ranch [It’s Keto Friendly!]
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 16

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.8521/5 based on 142 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Combine all ingredients in a medium bowl and whisk until combined.
  • Step 2
    Cover and chill for at least 30 minutes to let the dressing thicken.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (194 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

  • Overall Rating
  • Total Reviews 142
  • Satisfaction 97.042%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dressing ever! I make this dressing quite often. My 2 year old loves her ranch!!!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! I keep Hidden Valley Ranch Packets in stock at all times! The whole family eats it with everything!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite!! This is our families go to recipe!! My kids prefer to make it over buying bottled dressing!!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch ranch ranch!!! So creamy delicious and multiversal neon vegetables in some deserts!!!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Tried this tonight, so good! Everyone raved about it.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always amazing Always good on a salad or as a dip for a veggie tray.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade ranch I made this for my family and they won't eat anything else.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband takes the ranch dip in his lunch every day.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make! My granddaughter loves this dressing so I always make it!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use with everything Like i says use with everything totally delicious couldn't be better
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Go To This is our favorite condiment for everything nothing we love more
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This is my go to dip for all occasions. Very easy to make and lots of compliments!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy my husband loves ranch and this is so easy to make and tastes better than the bottle
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply yummy Easy to make and taste great on anything you make!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Make Fast and easy to make, it has a great taste. It has an acquired flavor that is craved by many.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite way to ranch I not a fan of bottled ranch. I always make homemade and this is the only way I make it. Fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and delicious! I absolutely love this recipe.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I’ve never been a big fan of bottled ranch so I’ve always made it home made!! And hidden valley is the best!!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ranch Flavor Homemade Classic Ranch is so creamy and delicious! The flavors are amazing and fantastic! I love to eat it on salads,dip vegetables in it and chips.Me and my family use ranch on many different foods and recipes,we absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Go To Dressing My go to dressing. I have used it as a salad dressing to dipping chicken in it prior to bread crumbs and baking.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favorite My family loves this! We use it on veggies and on fries!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic! Who doesnt know the best? When you go out to eat and they have generic you get hearbroken? This stuff is from the gods. <3
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous taste! You will love this and it is so easy to make! I think I will have this tonight.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Dressing! Found this recipe and boy is it really yummy! This will be my to go to from now on!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Delicious I keep this homemade dressing in the fridge at all times, great on salad or as a dip
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Very easy to make. So delicious! Goes great on salads.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KETO Keto Friendly and always yummy RANCH Dressing Flavor
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple recipe The recipe is really easy to follow and it tastes great. Every once in a while I like to switch it up and make the ranch from the powder instead of buying the bottle of ranch. Both taste great!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy You can substitute dill, cilantro, or basil for the parsley. Comes together easy with items I typically have on hand and tastes just like my mom used to make it
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dressing You can make it ahead of time so when you are ready to use it is on hand
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards