Save
Email
Print

Cool Cucumber Dill Dip

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 10 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.9091/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Prepare dips mix according to package directions. Peel, seed and dice cucumber, add to prepared dip along with dill weed.
  • Step 2
    Delicious with chips or vegetables.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (13 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and delicious! This is the easiest dip I've ever made. It's always a hit at parties. Can be paired with any anything that you can dip!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good on just about anything! Excellent flavor, and really easy to make. I use english cucumbers, because the seeds are so small you don't really need to seed them. This dip is what we always serve in a rye bread bowl. Really outstanding.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy So simple, so good. Not rocket science. We love it
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cukes! Add a little buttermilk to give it more zest! This was slurped up so fast! Five stars for sure!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on wings Who said you had to dip your wings and blue cheese dressing!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAVEN! Out of all the dip in the whole world, this one is my favorite! Does not ever disappoint and is the life of the party! I could eat a whole bowl to myself!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for some people I made this for my husband, I didn’t like cuz I don’t like dills but my husband LOVE that dip!! Perfect for cucumber dill lovers.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool cumber dip tried it tried again I'm hooked need more great for football games
Date published: 2018-03-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards