Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Cool Cucumber Dill Dip

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Prepare dips mix according to package directions. Peel, seed and dice cucumber, add to prepared dip along with dill weed.
  2. 2
    Delicious with chips or vegetables.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(34 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

14 Reviews

4.9

recommend 78.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dip This dip is great with veggies, potato chips, and pita chips
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshingly new and tasty! I made this for a party and everyone raved about it! They were using is on everything from salad to dip and even as a condiment on burgers!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dip!!! I loved this dip the first time I tried it, I love dill anyway, but my mom also loved it when I had her try it and she definitely not a fan of dill lol
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and delicious! This is the easiest dip I've ever made. It's always a hit at parties. Can be paired with any anything that you can dip!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good on just about anything! Excellent flavor, and really easy to make. I use english cucumbers, because the seeds are so small you don't really need to seed them. This dip is what we always serve in a rye bread bowl. Really outstanding.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy So simple, so good. Not rocket science. We love it
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cukes! Add a little buttermilk to give it more zest! This was slurped up so fast! Five stars for sure!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on wings Who said you had to dip your wings and blue cheese dressing!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAVEN! Out of all the dip in the whole world, this one is my favorite! Does not ever disappoint and is the life of the party! I could eat a whole bowl to myself!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for some people I made this for my husband, I didn’t like cuz I don’t like dills but my husband LOVE that dip!! Perfect for cucumber dill lovers.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool cumber dip tried it tried again I'm hooked need more great for football games
Date published: 2018-03-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 209.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules