Save
Email
Print

Creamy Jalapeño Ranch Dip
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Total: 10 min
  • Servings: 12

Ever wonder what potato chips dream about? Our guess is mountains of this creamy, rich, spicy delicious jalapeno Hidden Valley® Ranch dip that has Y-U-M written all over it. A quick-fix recipe for game day grazing or for spicing up a backyard snackfest. When HVR and jalapeños get together, everyone wins.

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.9655/5 based on 29 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

  • 1 cup mayonnaise
  • 1 cup sour cream
  • ½ cup minced pickled jalapeños, plus 1 tablespoon juice from the jar
  • 1 tablespoon lime juice
  • fresh cilantro leaves and sliced jalapeños (pickled or fresh), for garnish (optional)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1

    Mix all of the ingredients together except garnishes until well-combined. Refrigerate for at least one hour to let the flavors come together.

  • Step 2

    If desired, garnish with cilantro and jalapeño slices. Serve with tortilla chips or fresh vegetables.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (30 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Made this for a family gathering and it was a hit!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I made this for a party and everyone was asking for the recipe the next day! So good!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip This dip was so easy to make. You can add whichever peppers you like. It was really tasty
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious Iv made this a few times very good and easy to make
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dip! I've done this recipe so many times. You can't go wrong with spicy ranch. It's also pretty creamy too. Satisfies my savory cravings.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy dip! I’ve made this recipe a few times and it’s always an easy and fun one
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Made it for a weekend snack. It was delicious. Had a nice bite
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice kick of spice Used this dip for chicken wings and tenders and adds a good flavorful kick.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Goodness I love making dips for chips and appetizers. This is another quick and easy dip to make. Prep time for this dip is very short. Recipe easy to follow, simple everyday ingredients. If you are a fan of jalepeno, like me, this is for you! Creamy and spicy!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Jalapeno Ranch dip We bought all the ingredients as we usually do for the Hidden valley ranch dip, lime and had some jalapenos, it was very good. The dip itself calms the spice still with a good kick. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great This is my go to dip for Family get togethers or any other time that I want a great dip to snack on. It is really easy to make and tastes Great.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple to make and oh so good to eat! simple to make and oh so good to eat! This is hands down my favorite dip!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I made this for an adult game night and they loved it.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Great tasting with tons of flavor. Highly Recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dip This dip is a little bit spicy, but it sure is tasty.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Great tasting dip. My husband couldn't stop eating it!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy good A great and easy go to dip recipe for any occasion. A little kick, creamy delicious.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmmm Quick and easy- a great combo!! We will make this again.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish Super easy and great flavors!! Your party will be popping chips all night.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum!! So delicious! A perfect dip for a get together! So easy to make as well
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy ! Really good ... great for parties ... smooth and creamy ..very easy to make !
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Dip! I'm not going to lie.. at first I was scared to try this recipe. Putting ranch in a dip? But let me tell you, it was SO good! Perfect for wings or just to eat on chips themselves. I love that it had Jalapenos. I like my food to have a little spice to it. This was just the right amount of spice, not too much or too little. So glad I found this recipe & decided to check it out. I will be making this again! It was a hit at my house!
Date published: 2020-11-09
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_32315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 179.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards