Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Creamy Jalapeño Ranch Sauce Dip

Ever wonder what potato chips dream about? Our guess is Creamy Jalapeño Ranch Dip. This deliciously peppery dipping sauce has Y-U-M written all over it. Perfect for game day grazing or spicing up any backyard snackfest.

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 12
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1

    Mix all of the ingredients together except garnishes until well-combined. Refrigerate for at least one hour to let the flavors come together.

  2. 2

    If desired, garnish with cilantro and jalapeño slices. Serve with tortilla chips or fresh vegetables.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(63 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

44 Reviews

4.8

recommend 72.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party fav! Super simple recipe that only involves 2 steps, so it's safe to say it's a completely foolproof recipe. Crowd pleaser at parties and get togethers. The jalapenos pack some heat, but the zesty creaminess from the HVR really helps to soothe and balance it perfectly.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my husband liked it! He doesn't do anything hot or with with jalepenos, but the ranch tamed the heat and he loves his ranch...great combo and a delicious dish!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woooweeee We like it hot hot HOT! We aubstituted habenero for the jalepenos
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice kick I do try to omit the seeds (tender tongue). And add some diced green onions. Use this on assorted crackers.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Jalapeno Ranch Dip Great stuff. Hot and spicy just the way I like it.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy dip Family and friends can’t get enough of this dip, I am always asked to make this and bring to our card games
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crowd Pleaser This dip was popular at our BBQ this weekend! The heat of the Jalapeno complimented the creamy ranch! Delicious!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from oh This is such a good dip. You've got to give it a try
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip! This is a really good dip. The lime juice makes a big difference, so do not leave it out. The heat depends on how hot the peppers are, and how well you clean them. If you want fire leave the ribs and seeds in the peppers. If you want mild clean the ribs and seeds out. I like it hot, but it's a great dip no matter how hot you like it.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so yummy This was so good and almost all for me cause no one else loved the jalapenos cause I made it really spicy thats the way I like it
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, Delicious, and the Perfect Amount of Heat Made this quick appetizer for a family get together and everyone loved it. My cousin enjoyed it so much he had to pass on the main dish items lol. So easy to make and works well for gatherings or a snack for the family. Very creamy with just the right touch of heat to impress the taste buds. I have never been a fan of jalapeños until I came across this deliciou recipe.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Dip I loved this dip I like spicy and hot, I will definitely make this again and again.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I made this a few weeks ago and I am so glad I did! This is absolutely amazing and goes with anything and amazing by itself!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy This is a crowd pleaser quick easy and delishous we will make this often
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Made this for a family gathering and it was a hit!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I made this for a party and everyone was asking for the recipe the next day! So good!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip This dip was so easy to make. You can add whichever peppers you like. It was really tasty
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious Iv made this a few times very good and easy to make
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dip! I've done this recipe so many times. You can't go wrong with spicy ranch. It's also pretty creamy too. Satisfies my savory cravings.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy dip! I’ve made this recipe a few times and it’s always an easy and fun one
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Made it for a weekend snack. It was delicious. Had a nice bite
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice kick of spice Used this dip for chicken wings and tenders and adds a good flavorful kick.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Goodness I love making dips for chips and appetizers. This is another quick and easy dip to make. Prep time for this dip is very short. Recipe easy to follow, simple everyday ingredients. If you are a fan of jalepeno, like me, this is for you! Creamy and spicy!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Jalapeno Ranch dip We bought all the ingredients as we usually do for the Hidden valley ranch dip, lime and had some jalapenos, it was very good. The dip itself calms the spice still with a good kick. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great This is my go to dip for Family get togethers or any other time that I want a great dip to snack on. It is really easy to make and tastes Great.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple to make and oh so good to eat! simple to make and oh so good to eat! This is hands down my favorite dip!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I made this for an adult game night and they loved it.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Great tasting with tons of flavor. Highly Recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dip This dip is a little bit spicy, but it sure is tasty.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Great tasting dip. My husband couldn't stop eating it!
Date published: 2020-11-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_32315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards