Easy Guacamole Dip

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 3–4
Rated 4.7857/5 based on 14 customer reviews
Courtesy of Cathy Trochelman of Lemon Tree Dwelling

Ingredients (6)

  • 2 cups avocado, cubed (2 large or 3 medium)
  • Optional garnishes:
  • 2 tablespoons fresh cilantro
  • 2 tablespoons diced red onion
  • 2 tablespoons charred corn

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Mash avocado in a small mixing bowl. Stir in Hidden Valley® Cilantro Lime Ranch®.
  • Step 2
    Enjoy as is or top with garnishes as desired.
  • Step 3
    Serve with your favorite tortilla chips.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(14)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Goodness Ive been adding ranch to my guac for years! Glad to know Im not the only one.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy So simple taste great no need buy in a jar everyone try this one.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So bomb! Especially on keto This is my go to sauce! I put this on everything!!! Literally do yourself a favor and make it right now!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super simple Great taste and texture. I didn't have to worry about the dip turning brown - it didn't last that lonb!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dip for the game You can make this min before the game and by half time it's chilled and ready to go .friends will lo c.f. e the Great taste of HVR
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious So delicious and easy to make. I always make this when we go camping or when I want a quick dip at home
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I made this for my wife who loves guacamole and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great new dip We couldn't wait to try this one, so good and tasty, who would have thought of that, certainly not me but now my go to dip
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but can be better This we good but was made much better by adding fresh chopped & drained tomatoes. The HVR with lime was a great kick.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snackalicious Perfect for a quick easy appetizer! Delicious! We love this
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_8164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT