Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Easy Grilled Maple Ranch Pork Chops

A hit of Ranch and a swipe of maple syrup is the perfect sweet and savory pairing for these juicy pork chops. Pick out a thin cut that cooks quickly on the grill — it’s under 10 minutes to dinner in the best possible way when you follow our easy Grilled Maple Ranch Pork Chops recipe. We love these served with anything from sweet potato fries or butternut squash to charred summer vegetables.

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 8 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1

    Light Kingsford® charcoal according to package directions and arrange your coals for direct cooking over medium-high heat and grease the grates with oil. Rub the pork chops with the olive oil and sprinkle evenly with the ranch seasoning mix.

  2. 2

    Place the pork chops on the grill. Cook for 2–3 minutes; then flip pork chops over and brush with maple syrup. Cook another 2–3 minutes until chops are charred at the edges and cooked through. 

  3. 3

    Flip one more time, brush the other side with syrup and cook one minute more. Serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(69 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

55 Reviews

4.9

recommend 90.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!! My children love this they couldnt stop eating, that is huge.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My family wants me to make this maple ranch pork almost every week. They are delicious. If you like pork chops you should try this recipe.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Pleaser I made this dish and it was a big hit with my family. The children loved it and asked for more.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maple grilled Ranch chops I love maple and pork, and of course Ranch dressing..but not only any Ranch it's gotta be Hidden Valley !! These were easy to make for any time ..I love grilling and these pork chops were heavenly..thank you Hidden Valley Ranch !!
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and very tasty These are very easy to make and the flavor was amazing
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks so much! This is so yummy. Thanks so much for posting the receipe. I made it with turkey, not pork (I don't eat pork due to religious reasons). The turkey was tender and soft.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up So so good!!! I'd definitely be making this recipe again.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maple! These are sooo good! The maple with the ranch and pork yummy! Easy to put together.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Maple Chops These are very tasty and easy to prepare. Thanks HVR
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Grilled Maple Ranch Pork Chops Wonderful simple receipt that can be easily made into your own taste. Don't be afraid to jazz this up with simple spices like salt, pepper, and Cheynne pepper. The Real Maine Maple Syrup is the true gym here.
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy this is easy to make and a big hit when I have people over to eat
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This is great for the family and when u have guests, the flavor is definitely top notch. Easy to make and my family loves it.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy New Family favorite! Will definitely make again! Easy!
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love pork chops Our family loves pork chops and this is a great recipe. Ranch always adds a great flavor!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family loves them Planning on cooking those again delicious family couldn't get enough
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite This is a great easy recipe for the last minute and my whole family devours everytime
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maple ranch pork chops Made this before we got on this site love the Park chops
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love this it was great it is the new family favorite it will be a weekly meal at our house now
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Was super easy to make and tasted delicious. A new favorite.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My husband absolutely loved it and so easy to make
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great recipe Great recipe, Great taste. Great idea and flavors.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grandkids loved them ❤️ This is a easy recipe to make. I cooked mine on the grill and my Grandkids tore them up.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Quick simple and delicious meal. Really tasty and great for the whole family!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made my maple pork chops a little different and added a few ingredients including some maple glazed apricots on top!!!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely use thin I had some thicker pork chops and thought it would worth well with them. I’d use thin next time. The ranch and maple syrup just got lost in the thickness of the meat. But I love the idea of pairing the two together.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious This has got to be one of the best pork chop recipes. It is so good.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Grilled Maple Ranch Pork Chops This recipe is as good as it looks! Give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY & GREAT I made this about a week ago and it was very easy to make and well received by family and friends. I was even asked for the recipe.It is a great choice for a new spin on a classic dinner.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maple Ranch Goodness These Maple Ranch Pork Chops are to die for! So flavorful and yummy! I use this recipe at least 6-7x a month because both my kids and my husband love 'em! Definitely a family favorite when it comes to Pork Chops! Easy Peasy to prep and cook too.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good chops These are easy to grill and oh so tasty with the syrup and ranch on them.
Date published: 2022-07-07
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_43963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules