Grilled Turkey Burgers with Ranch Seasoning

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 30 min
  • Total: 45 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.6667/5 based on 45 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

Burgers

Sweet Potato Fries

Steps (6)

Burgers

Sweet Potato Fries

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(45)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer burger! This is my favorite ranch burger by far! It’s perfect for summer and the sweet potato fries are perfectly salty and sweet!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tasty! I made these and added a slice of tomato and a slice of bell pepper! These are scrumptious!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turkey Burgers Added this recipe to my must do's for labor day, can't wait to share with the family and friends.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy!!! This burger is so yummy. I have been looking for a good recipe for turkey burgers and this is it.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Turkey burgers are amazing. a lot healthier than beef. And these ranch burgers are top notch. My husband loved them.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flavor I cant eat beef all that often so we use quite a bit of Turkey. And this was an amazing burger, but we made it into a salad because I have trouble with bread.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes Turkey Burgers worth eating! I have never been a huge fan of turkey burgers because I felt that they lacked taste. Finally tried this and found out they can be great!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Flavor Kick This recipe really helps kick up the flavor in turkey burgers - which can sometimes be a bit bland otherwise - while still being healthy!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy This was a good choice. Not my first choice for meat because I’m more of a beef person, but this was delicious!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey Dinner This was the first time I cooked with ground turkey thigh meat the Hidden Valley Original Ranch Seasoning Salad Dressing Mix Shaker is why these turkey burgers tasted so good, this is a great recipe and a healthy dinner.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey These Turkey Ranch Burgers are so very delicious and good for you. Gotta try these out.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turkey thighs to the rescue I have never used turkey thigh meat before and it made a lot of difference. The juicy ranch taste made these a hit!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger and fries! I took with ground Turkey alot. The HV ranch seasoning added great flavor to the burgers and fries. Yummy!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good HVR helped a lot with these, as I'm not a big turkey burger fan. But these were pretty good
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wife loved it. Me, not so much I'm not crazy about turkey burgers. A burger should be made of beef. However, the HVR made it better than average. My wife really liked them. Next time I'll make a beef Ranch Burger for me, and a Turkey Burger for her. The sweet potato fries were delicious. They get five stars.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad at all I’m not a huge fan of turkey burgers but with the ranch seasoning in it actually made it taste decent and my husband really liked them
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey Burgers I was told to cut down on beef but with added the ranch you'll forget you're eating turkey, so flavorful and juicy!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! Love turkey burgers.... but this made it over the top turkey burger!! So good!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! The dressings give this turkey burger wonderful flavor and the yogurt makes it so moist!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger Im not usually a fan of turkey burgers but these are very tasty and i loved them !
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! Tried this before and let mr tell you its amazing.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids didn't know the difference from Beef burgers I made these a little bit ago and thought my kids would hate them but they didn't even know I had changed the meat and they loved them and so much healthier for you!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy Healthy and the seasoning adds a different flavor. Pretty good overall.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum yum!!! What a great Burger and it makes it so different tasting adding some ranch to it. I also add a ice cube in the center to keep my burger moist.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I always used to put bbq sauce on my turkey burgers but then I tried this. OMG they had so much flavor it was unbelievable.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last year, and continue to use it almost every day. Love it.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste I'm so glad I tried this recipie! It's tasty and healthy!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love turkey burgers and this just upped the flavor!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great This is even great with pork, we tried with turkey and loved it and had some pork in the freezer and thought we would try it, very good also
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it Amazing flavor and so moist would recommend for a nice summer afternoon
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 105.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT