Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Grilled Turkey Burgers with Ranch Seasoning

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (8)

Burgers

Sweet Potato Fries

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (6)

Burgers

  1. 1
    Preheat a grill or pan over medium-high heat. Mix together the turkey meat, yogurt, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker and pepper.
  2. 2
    Form into 4-6 patties, depending on how large you want them. Create a ¼-inch indentation into the top of each patty. Grill for 6-8 minutes per side, or until cooked through.
  3. 3
    Top bread with lettuce and a burger patty. Drizzle with additional bottled Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing.

Sweet Potato Fries

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 425 degrees. Spread the sweet potato fries in one layer on a sheet pan. Drizzle with the olive oil and add Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker. Toss well to coat evenly.
  2. 2
    Cook according to package directions, shaking the pan once halfway through cooking.
  3. 3
    Serve burgers and fries together with bottled Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing, for dipping.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(39 people made this)


56 Reviews

4.6

recommend 93% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from turkey ranch friends real yummy and light for grill food but i add swiss cheese
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids enjoyed it My kids really like this one. I found it a bit dry, but will practice to try to make it better.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love ground turkey and these burgers were awesome. Very tasty and better for you
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV - Grilled Turkey Burgers with Ranch Seasoning I pulled this good recipe off with a spouse who does not want turkey. I recommend
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yumm Having a 10 year old with dietary restrictions makes it hard but he loves these turkey burgers! Made all the time
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Trying to change from beef to turkey, delicious recipe
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST burgers! I have switched my whole family over to turkey burgers and I load them up with the ranch seasoning mix. My kids devour them!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I love turkey burgers! They are delicious but even more so with ranch flavoring. So quick easy and delicious to make.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the ranch flavor in the turkey burger. Add a nice zing to the turkey meat.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is one recipe that you will want to make more than once.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Love Turkey burgers much more healthy for you. Great ranch taste
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer burger! This is my favorite ranch burger by far! It’s perfect for summer and the sweet potato fries are perfectly salty and sweet!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tasty! I made these and added a slice of tomato and a slice of bell pepper! These are scrumptious!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turkey Burgers Added this recipe to my must do's for labor day, can't wait to share with the family and friends.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy!!! This burger is so yummy. I have been looking for a good recipe for turkey burgers and this is it.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Turkey burgers are amazing. a lot healthier than beef. And these ranch burgers are top notch. My husband loved them.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flavor I cant eat beef all that often so we use quite a bit of Turkey. And this was an amazing burger, but we made it into a salad because I have trouble with bread.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes Turkey Burgers worth eating! I have never been a huge fan of turkey burgers because I felt that they lacked taste. Finally tried this and found out they can be great!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Flavor Kick This recipe really helps kick up the flavor in turkey burgers - which can sometimes be a bit bland otherwise - while still being healthy!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy This was a good choice. Not my first choice for meat because I’m more of a beef person, but this was delicious!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey Dinner This was the first time I cooked with ground turkey thigh meat the Hidden Valley Original Ranch Seasoning Salad Dressing Mix Shaker is why these turkey burgers tasted so good, this is a great recipe and a healthy dinner.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey These Turkey Ranch Burgers are so very delicious and good for you. Gotta try these out.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turkey thighs to the rescue I have never used turkey thigh meat before and it made a lot of difference. The juicy ranch taste made these a hit!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger and fries! I took with ground Turkey alot. The HV ranch seasoning added great flavor to the burgers and fries. Yummy!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good HVR helped a lot with these, as I'm not a big turkey burger fan. But these were pretty good
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wife loved it. Me, not so much I'm not crazy about turkey burgers. A burger should be made of beef. However, the HVR made it better than average. My wife really liked them. Next time I'll make a beef Ranch Burger for me, and a Turkey Burger for her. The sweet potato fries were delicious. They get five stars.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad at all I’m not a huge fan of turkey burgers but with the ranch seasoning in it actually made it taste decent and my husband really liked them
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey Burgers I was told to cut down on beef but with added the ranch you'll forget you're eating turkey, so flavorful and juicy!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! Love turkey burgers.... but this made it over the top turkey burger!! So good!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! The dressings give this turkey burger wonderful flavor and the yogurt makes it so moist!
Date published: 2019-08-01
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards