Save
Email
Print

Grilled Turkey Burgers with Ranch Seasoning

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 30 min
  • Total: 45 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.6667/5 based on 48 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

Burgers

Sweet Potato Fries

Steps (6)

Burgers

Sweet Potato Fries

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (12 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(48)

Write a review
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the ranch flavor in the turkey burger. Add a nice zing to the turkey meat.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is one recipe that you will want to make more than once.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Love Turkey burgers much more healthy for you. Great ranch taste
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer burger! This is my favorite ranch burger by far! It’s perfect for summer and the sweet potato fries are perfectly salty and sweet!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tasty! I made these and added a slice of tomato and a slice of bell pepper! These are scrumptious!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turkey Burgers Added this recipe to my must do's for labor day, can't wait to share with the family and friends.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy!!! This burger is so yummy. I have been looking for a good recipe for turkey burgers and this is it.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Turkey burgers are amazing. a lot healthier than beef. And these ranch burgers are top notch. My husband loved them.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flavor I cant eat beef all that often so we use quite a bit of Turkey. And this was an amazing burger, but we made it into a salad because I have trouble with bread.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes Turkey Burgers worth eating! I have never been a huge fan of turkey burgers because I felt that they lacked taste. Finally tried this and found out they can be great!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Flavor Kick This recipe really helps kick up the flavor in turkey burgers - which can sometimes be a bit bland otherwise - while still being healthy!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy This was a good choice. Not my first choice for meat because I’m more of a beef person, but this was delicious!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey Dinner This was the first time I cooked with ground turkey thigh meat the Hidden Valley Original Ranch Seasoning Salad Dressing Mix Shaker is why these turkey burgers tasted so good, this is a great recipe and a healthy dinner.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey These Turkey Ranch Burgers are so very delicious and good for you. Gotta try these out.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turkey thighs to the rescue I have never used turkey thigh meat before and it made a lot of difference. The juicy ranch taste made these a hit!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger and fries! I took with ground Turkey alot. The HV ranch seasoning added great flavor to the burgers and fries. Yummy!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good HVR helped a lot with these, as I'm not a big turkey burger fan. But these were pretty good
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wife loved it. Me, not so much I'm not crazy about turkey burgers. A burger should be made of beef. However, the HVR made it better than average. My wife really liked them. Next time I'll make a beef Ranch Burger for me, and a Turkey Burger for her. The sweet potato fries were delicious. They get five stars.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad at all I’m not a huge fan of turkey burgers but with the ranch seasoning in it actually made it taste decent and my husband really liked them
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey Burgers I was told to cut down on beef but with added the ranch you'll forget you're eating turkey, so flavorful and juicy!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! Love turkey burgers.... but this made it over the top turkey burger!! So good!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! The dressings give this turkey burger wonderful flavor and the yogurt makes it so moist!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger Im not usually a fan of turkey burgers but these are very tasty and i loved them !
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! Tried this before and let mr tell you its amazing.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids didn't know the difference from Beef burgers I made these a little bit ago and thought my kids would hate them but they didn't even know I had changed the meat and they loved them and so much healthier for you!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy Healthy and the seasoning adds a different flavor. Pretty good overall.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum yum!!! What a great Burger and it makes it so different tasting adding some ranch to it. I also add a ice cube in the center to keep my burger moist.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I always used to put bbq sauce on my turkey burgers but then I tried this. OMG they had so much flavor it was unbelievable.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last year, and continue to use it almost every day. Love it.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste I'm so glad I tried this recipie! It's tasty and healthy!
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 105.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards