Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Grilled Turkey Burgers with Ranch Seasoning

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

Burgers

Sweet Potato Fries

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (6)

Burgers

  1. 1
    Preheat a grill or pan over medium-high heat. Mix together the turkey meat, yogurt, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker and pepper.
  2. 2
    Form into 4-6 patties, depending on how large you want them. Create a ¼-inch indentation into the top of each patty. Grill for 6-8 minutes per side, or until cooked through.
  3. 3
    Top bread with lettuce and a burger patty. Drizzle with additional bottled Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing.

Sweet Potato Fries

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 425 degrees. Spread the sweet potato fries in one layer on a sheet pan. Drizzle with the olive oil and add Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker. Toss well to coat evenly.
  2. 2
    Cook according to package directions, shaking the pan once halfway through cooking.
  3. 3
    Serve burgers and fries together with bottled Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing, for dipping.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(51 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

59 Reviews

4.6

recommend 93.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! The dressings give this turkey burger wonderful flavor and the yogurt makes it so moist!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger Im not usually a fan of turkey burgers but these are very tasty and i loved them !
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! Tried this before and let mr tell you its amazing.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids didn't know the difference from Beef burgers I made these a little bit ago and thought my kids would hate them but they didn't even know I had changed the meat and they loved them and so much healthier for you!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy Healthy and the seasoning adds a different flavor. Pretty good overall.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum yum!!! What a great Burger and it makes it so different tasting adding some ranch to it. I also add a ice cube in the center to keep my burger moist.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I always used to put bbq sauce on my turkey burgers but then I tried this. OMG they had so much flavor it was unbelievable.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last year, and continue to use it almost every day. Love it.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste I'm so glad I tried this recipie! It's tasty and healthy!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love turkey burgers and this just upped the flavor!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great This is even great with pork, we tried with turkey and loved it and had some pork in the freezer and thought we would try it, very good also
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it Amazing flavor and so moist would recommend for a nice summer afternoon
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummm... I haven't purchased ground turkey in a while, so tonight I am using this recipe, knowing that it will be a big hit. Never met a Hidden Valley Ranch burger I didn't like.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty This really taste awesome and I highly recommend it for anyone to try
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both turned out amazing The burgers and the fries turned out amazing. Excellent flavor for both.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love this recipe! It’s easy to make and tastes delicious!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from turkey burger taste gust like beef.good way to save money and taste good also.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moist and flavorful I tried this last night and my family loved the burger and the fries , ill make it again for sure
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Made these as a last minute quick and easy dinner. My daughter absolutely loved them. Try with provolone cheese and bacon. Burgers were to die for!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved these! i had everything on hand so i figured id give it a go, and what a success!! The entire family loved the burgers!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and great love this recipe easy and safe. I would recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! very tasty! Loved it! Will make it again & I'm on the Arbonne Cleanse
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for all turkeys easy to make..an alternative to beef hamburgers....can cut up fries or used bagged
Date published: 2018-01-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules