Save
Email
Print

Grilled Turkey Burgers with Ranch Seasoning

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 30 min
  • Total: 45 min
  • Servings: 6
Rated 4.6471/5 based on 51 customer reviews

Ingredients (8)

Burgers

Sweet Potato Fries

Steps (6)

Burgers

Sweet Potato Fries

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (20 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I always used to put bbq sauce on my turkey burgers but then I tried this. OMG they had so much flavor it was unbelievable.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last year, and continue to use it almost every day. Love it.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste I'm so glad I tried this recipie! It's tasty and healthy!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love turkey burgers and this just upped the flavor!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great This is even great with pork, we tried with turkey and loved it and had some pork in the freezer and thought we would try it, very good also
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it Amazing flavor and so moist would recommend for a nice summer afternoon
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummm... I haven't purchased ground turkey in a while, so tonight I am using this recipe, knowing that it will be a big hit. Never met a Hidden Valley Ranch burger I didn't like.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty This really taste awesome and I highly recommend it for anyone to try
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both turned out amazing The burgers and the fries turned out amazing. Excellent flavor for both.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love this recipe! It’s easy to make and tastes delicious!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from turkey burger taste gust like beef.good way to save money and taste good also.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moist and flavorful I tried this last night and my family loved the burger and the fries , ill make it again for sure
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Made these as a last minute quick and easy dinner. My daughter absolutely loved them. Try with provolone cheese and bacon. Burgers were to die for!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved these! i had everything on hand so i figured id give it a go, and what a success!! The entire family loved the burgers!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and great love this recipe easy and safe. I would recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! very tasty! Loved it! Will make it again & I'm on the Arbonne Cleanse
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for all turkeys easy to make..an alternative to beef hamburgers....can cut up fries or used bagged
Date published: 2018-01-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 90.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards