Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ground Beef Original Ranch® Tacos

  • Prep Time 0 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (3)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1

    Brown beef in a skillet over medium heat until fully cooked (8–10 min), then drain off fat.

  2. 2

    Reduce heat to medium-low, stir in seasoning packet and milk, then let cook about 5 min until the sauce has thickened.

  3. 3

    Use as taco filling and serve with assorted toppings.

    *Alternative: Use ground turkey.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(38 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

20 Reviews

4.7

recommend 90% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from delicious so easy to make. We added a few more veggies though. Kids helped make so it was a winner
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grond Beef Original Ranch Tacos Very good taco. crunchy and full of flavor. Kids love them.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it a try I love tacos so this is a great one to try. Its fun and very easy to make
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, quick and taste great. Wow - easy and taste great. Everyone enjoyed this new twist for Taco night.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy fix This was so easy to make and my grandchildren loves it
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ground Beef Original Ranch Tacos Quick and easy to make. Great for watching sports. Tasty Tacos
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Tacos Tonight My family and I loved these tacos!!!! Your family will too.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tacos These tacos are awesome and so easy to make. We make this often
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we love tacos in our family! a different take on tacos, very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ground beef V÷dy tasty groun beef ad guacamole source among and cheese ¹
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taco Tuesday This is a Taco Tuesday favorite! I love the variety that Hidden Valley Ranch has with there products!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Taco Recipe This has been my go-to seasoning mix recipe to make tacos for decades. I love the full flavor and authentic taste.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Recipe, Taste Great Easy recipe to make and everyone enjoyed them, doesn't hurt that they all love Ranch.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and yummy Tacos that are easy to make and taste great is a win win
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woah So much flavor. Very good and relatively simple. Easily adjusted for taste and picky eaters.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Amazing! My family loves these tacos every time I make them! Definitely a family favorite in my house and super simple and easy to make!
Date published: 2021-09-30
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_39352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards