Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Hidden Valley Herbed Cheese

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4–6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, beat all ingredients except bread with an electric mixer until thoroughly blended. Transfer mixture to a serving bowl, cover tightly, and refrigerate overnight.
  2. 2
    Let stand at room temperature for 30 minutes before serving with bread.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(11 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

27 Reviews

4.4

recommend 96.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhonda27 Easy Tasty recipe to make my grandkids loved this will be making again.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from get your herb on It's a nice dip. Good with crackers or vegetables.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright We made this one for fun but didn’t like the consistency or taste. Maybe it’s not for us or we messed up on recipe :/
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This herbed cheese is so easy to make and so good.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT try it toasted buttered rye breads with sliced turkey and lettuce
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great finsh Great on crackers or vegetables,can snack on this!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream cheese, yummy This dip is a new staple for our Friday night movie nights
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Hidden Valley Herbed Cheese. Very good dip. I love cream cheese and Hidden Valley Ranch
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Appetizer This is such an easy and great appetizer. Tastes great on crackers
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This was soooo good on Ritz crackers. It spread easily.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty This is so simple, so tasty and plain good! Try adding some garlic scapes to garnish and mix in!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different Was not expecting this to be so good, but WOW, the flavors are so exciting!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy! So easy to make and it's so yummy! I couldn't stop eating it!! So good.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is bomb Absolutely blown away with this one! Simple, affordable and seems fancy!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cheese dip. another fantastic dip.good on backed potatoes and with fries.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Dip This dip will surprise my family and friends with a good new taste.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Boursin Cheese It was missing something we added blue cheese and fresh ground pepper.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it It was really good and different, which I liked it.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It Was Okay We liked this, but we felt it needed a little bit more. We added some grated cheddar, chopped sun dried tomatoes and finely chopped basil.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good veggie dip I served this with assorted crackers and fresh veggies. Great tasting combination.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This dip is awesome! It is so easy to make and it is great on pita chips, bread, with raw carrots etc... You have to try this one you won't regret it!
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yumminess well textured and light upon the tongue. this is such a delight!
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Appetizer This is such a tasty recipe and easy to make and serve. Great with anything you serve it with.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeffus This one is easy to put together .
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my this dissappeared FAST The first time I read this recipe, I HAD to go make it the next day, some of the family was coming over. Well, it went SO fast!!!! I had out veggies and crackers and sausages. Everyone loved it, I plan on making it again for our next gathering.
Date published: 2013-11-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards