Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch & Mustard Country Marinade Grilled Chicken

Easiest homemade marinade on the planet: broth, mustard and ranch mix.

  • Prep Time 1 hr
  • Cook Time 40 min
  • Servings 5
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    In a bowl, mix the seasoning mix together with the chicken broth and mustard until smooth. Place chicken pieces in a Glad® Food Storage Zipper Bag with seasoning mixture. Seal the bag and marinate for 1 hour.
  2. 2
    Preheat the grill.
  3. 3
    Remove the chicken from the bag and discard the marinade. Grill the chicken about 10 to 12 minutes on each side or until juices run clear. Remove the chicken from the grill and let stand covered for 5 minutes before serving.
  4. 4
    *Recipe only gluten-free when made with all gluten-free ingredients. Read labels of all packaged ingredients to determine whether they contain gluten.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(38 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

12 Reviews

4.9

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This marinade adds great flav0r to boneless skinless chicken breast
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy This is great weeknight meal, doesn't take long to prep and is very tasty
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent marinaded chicken I made this and marinaded my chicken the day before. It was tasty without being overwhelming
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill food. Put these on grill flip in 12 min take off grill in 12 min you have great dinner food for all this is a good way to seat them at the table.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chicken dish!!! I made this for my wife and it was very enjoyable and delicious. It had just right amount of seasoning for the chicken. We used the leftovers for various other dishes, including salads and chicken sandwiches.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly seasoned Perfectly seasoned, perfect cooked on the grill. Pair it with a salad and your ready to go. Delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this last month. It was really great loved it
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and healthy Delicious and easy to prepare...works for me! We love the enhanced flavor.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Grilling Skinless chicken breasts never tasted so good. Low in fat but high in flavor.
Date published: 2014-01-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 110.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards