Save
Email
Print

Homemade BBQ Ranch Dressing

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 16
Rated 4.8824/5 based on 17 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Combine all ingredients in a medium bowl and whisk until combined.
  • Step 2

    Cover and chill for at least 30 minutes to let the dressing thicken.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (26 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good idea. We made this few days ago and this dressing goes with almost everything!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavor! Tried this for a change of pace for my husband, who is very picky. He loved it! I will be making again.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy tasty long lasting I need to buy jars and start making some dips these look good and they will last longer to and just having the fun to make them
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Now this is how you dip your chicken wings. Also, spread some on pulled pork sandwiches. Really ups the taste.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this on your wings Barbecue sauce, ranch dressing and chicken wings oh yeah!!!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like a campfire! Smoky and zesty!! This dressing is delicious! Great for buffalo chicken or dipping carrots! Add diced tomatoes and green onions for more love. Also great on a wedge salad!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I would have never thought to add these ingredients together, but we loved it. Thanks for the recipe. Will be making this again
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This is an easy dip for lots of food. Love it because you can make as little or as much as you need for family dinner or backyard party!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super great for dipping Love this for my dinosaur chicken nuggets! It’s unreal honestly for an dipping needs
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great to put on chicken nuggets and chicken sandwich. Also great on salad.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My family has a new tasty dish. We add this to burgers, chicken, salad. New favorite food.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from to dress or not This homemade BBQ Ranch Dressing can go on anything! From salads to your burgers. It has the yummy taste of ranch with a bit of tang.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!! Easy to prepare and leave in a mason jar in the frig. My kids love dipping veggies in it
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is such a quick and amazing recipe it taste so good and to me it pretty much goes with anything and everything so glad I found this recipe
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good This looks so good and sounds so simple to make. I am gonna try it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards