Homemade BBQ Ranch Dressing

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 16
Rated 4.8333/5 based on 12 customer reviews

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Combine all ingredients in a medium bowl and whisk until combined.
  • Step 2

    Cover and chill for at least 30 minutes to let the dressing thicken.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(12)

Write a review
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like a campfire! Smoky and zesty!! This dressing is delicious! Great for buffalo chicken or dipping carrots! Add diced tomatoes and green onions for more love. Also great on a wedge salad!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I would have never thought to add these ingredients together, but we loved it. Thanks for the recipe. Will be making this again
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This is an easy dip for lots of food. Love it because you can make as little or as much as you need for family dinner or backyard party!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super great for dipping Love this for my dinosaur chicken nuggets! It’s unreal honestly for an dipping needs
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great to put on chicken nuggets and chicken sandwich. Also great on salad.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My family has a new tasty dish. We add this to burgers, chicken, salad. New favorite food.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from to dress or not This homemade BBQ Ranch Dressing can go on anything! From salads to your burgers. It has the yummy taste of ranch with a bit of tang.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!! Easy to prepare and leave in a mason jar in the frig. My kids love dipping veggies in it
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is such a quick and amazing recipe it taste so good and to me it pretty much goes with anything and everything so glad I found this recipe
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good This looks so good and sounds so simple to make. I am gonna try it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT