Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Homemade Parmesan-Peppercorn Ranch

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 16

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Combine all ingredients in a medium bowl and whisk until combined.
  2. 2
    Cover and chill for at least 30 minutes to let the dressing thicken.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(33 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

Categories (1)


10 Reviews

4.7

recommend 80% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavor adds a much needed flavor jolt to salad or vegetables!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley - Homemade Parmesan Peppercorn Ranch A great dip for chips, crackers, salads. Adds some punch to your flavor.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I loved this on my salad. good for dipping veggies in too.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for veggies anymore! Love this as a burger topper. Or use instead of plain mayo on a sandwich!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snacking sauce I made this all the time to have with slice celery sticks and baby carrots
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go To Dressing This is my new go to dressing. Served it on a steak, mushroom, artichoke salad. So delicious!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade Great This is a delicious dressing I love the taste of pepper and Parmesan cheese be sure to let it thicken, delicious!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this recently it is very good. I used it first just for a salad then U used it as a sauce for a baked chicken recipe.
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 90.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards