Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Homemade Southwest Salsa Ranch

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 16
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Combine all ingredients in a medium bowl and whisk until combined.
  2. 2
    Cover and chill for at least 30 minutes to let the dressing thicken.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(51 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

14 Reviews

4.9

recommend 85.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous recipe This really adds to so many meals, it went very fast in my house and it might just be my families new favorite dressing, I will have to stock up on ranch packets because the flavor is amazing and it tastes extra fresh, and so far it has been good added to everything.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salsa ranch! I used this as sort of a base recipe to make it into a southwest style sauce for southwest/Santa Fe taco salads and it’s absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Homemade Southwest Salsa Ranch I served this nice dip with avocados and chips. Really really good.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fast dip This is a great dip that can be made quickly with ingredients that you have in stock.. I substituted Greek yogurt for sour cream and it was fabulous.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold taste Nice smooth and creamy with a kick of salsa. Awesome!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and yummy! Perfect for the dinner I planned tonight. I did use homemade salsa though.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I ve trided this days ago and its awesome.totallyrecommemded.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raw Veggie Delicious I made this with cut up raw vegetables and it is delicious, you can also spread this on whole wheat tortillas with raw bell peppers or red peppers, red onion, roll them up and enjoy.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This look good This looks really good. I love spicy food. I can’t wait to try this.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique what a unique and delicious looking dressing. I am going to have to try this one
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! Made this and the family was wild for it, they used it as a dip, sandwich spread, taco and enchilada topper. Great in so many ways!
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 104.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules