Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Homemade Southwest Salsa Ranch

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 16
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Combine all ingredients in a medium bowl and whisk until combined.
  2. 2
    Cover and chill for at least 30 minutes to let the dressing thicken.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(40 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

10 Reviews

5

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fast dip This is a great dip that can be made quickly with ingredients that you have in stock.. I substituted Greek yogurt for sour cream and it was fabulous.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold taste Nice smooth and creamy with a kick of salsa. Awesome!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and yummy! Perfect for the dinner I planned tonight. I did use homemade salsa though.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I ve trided this days ago and its awesome.totallyrecommemded.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raw Veggie Delicious I made this with cut up raw vegetables and it is delicious, you can also spread this on whole wheat tortillas with raw bell peppers or red peppers, red onion, roll them up and enjoy.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This look good This looks really good. I love spicy food. I can’t wait to try this.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique what a unique and delicious looking dressing. I am going to have to try this one
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! Made this and the family was wild for it, they used it as a dip, sandwich spread, taco and enchilada topper. Great in so many ways!
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards