Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Homemade Spicy Chipotle Ranch

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 16

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Combine all ingredients in a medium bowl and whisk until combined.
  2. 2
    Cover and chill for at least 30 minutes to let the dressing thicken.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(50 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

16 Reviews

4.8

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and Easy Super quick and easy to mix. Delicious with veggies. Next time I think I'll add a little more Chipotle, I like it spicy!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dressing Nice change to ranch, kicks it up several notches!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch lover here I love this mixture. I dip everything in ranch and this was a keeper.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor Excellent recipe for chipotle ranch, awesome flavor and super easy to make!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipolte Heaven. Needed a delicious dip for appetizer night, and this really ramped it up. Creamy and soooo good. Will make over and over.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spicy A great dinner for kids. Everyone will love it. It’s so amazing. And great
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dressing and dip! Very good! I used it on hamburgers!!also great as a dip
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade Spicy Chipotle Ranch A very good dressing.Also outstanding on hamburgers.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish for everything I am a super fan of chipotle!! This recipe is the bomb and I loved it
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy is better loved this recipe.. very spicy so for the family members who do not like it so spicy I can add sour cream to tone it down it is so good..
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dipping Sauce I cut down the amount of milk to make a dipping sauce. Used it as a side for onion rings! OMG! So Good!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great flavor WE CUT DOWN ON THE SPICY, AND THE FLAVOR WAS GREAT FOR A CHANGE AND A KICK.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a little kick! I used this to make a homemade version of my son's favorite Chicken Club Quesadilla. It worked beautifully in the quesadilla and added just the right amount of kick!
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 213.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards