Save
Email
Print

Homemade Spicy Chipotle Ranch

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 16
Rated 4.75/5 based on 12 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Combine all ingredients in a medium bowl and whisk until combined.
  • Step 2
    Cover and chill for at least 30 minutes to let the dressing thicken.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (5 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(12)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipolte Heaven. Needed a delicious dip for appetizer night, and this really ramped it up. Creamy and soooo good. Will make over and over.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spicy A great dinner for kids. Everyone will love it. It’s so amazing. And great
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dressing and dip! Very good! I used it on hamburgers!!also great as a dip
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade Spicy Chipotle Ranch A very good dressing.Also outstanding on hamburgers.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish for everything I am a super fan of chipotle!! This recipe is the bomb and I loved it
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy is better loved this recipe.. very spicy so for the family members who do not like it so spicy I can add sour cream to tone it down it is so good..
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dipping Sauce I cut down the amount of milk to make a dipping sauce. Used it as a side for onion rings! OMG! So Good!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great flavor WE CUT DOWN ON THE SPICY, AND THE FLAVOR WAS GREAT FOR A CHANGE AND A KICK.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a little kick! I used this to make a homemade version of my son's favorite Chicken Club Quesadilla. It worked beautifully in the quesadilla and added just the right amount of kick!
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards